prerna4rishav thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 15 days ago

So on one hand we want men to look beyond beauty, and on the other hand we want men to look not beyond beauty ?? What do you want ? smiley37

That said, Nimrat is 100000 times more beautiful than Aish. smiley27

The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 14 days ago

Why I don’t like Aish. Others are always the bad ones while she’s the forever victim in each and every scenario. I am always glad Salman never married her. As soon she’s with someone, that person’s life go downhill for which they get bashed and suffer for years and decades. The more she’s away from others, the more they thrive. Sick and tired of her.

P.S don’t come at my saying and make it about gender. I think the same about Ranbir. Both are bad luck and best to always stay away from such people.

DobbyDeol thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

Reddit waalon ne bola hai toh sach hi hoga. They live under celebrities' beds after all.

Daebak thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Do we even have anything to prove this except some Reddit post?

Nimrit se puch to lo usko Jaya Bachchan chahiye ki nahi (I mean Abhishek)smiley36

Sab raashan pani leke chadh gaye uspe. And in the off chance that this is true, Karma will be her mother in lawsmiley37

Jokes aside, I just saw the kinda hate Nimrit is getting on social media. High time the Bachchans put an end to it. Now another person is getting affected by it. And 'in case' the rumours are baseless, it must be heartbreaking for Nimrit to finally be talked about but for THIS.

Edited by Daebak - 14 days ago
Joannna thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Abhi and Ash are public figures and there should make a statement now coz some other woman is being harassed online. That is very wrong.

Lord_Voldemort thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 9

Abhishek is not being bashed. Only Nimrat is

CrimeMasterToto thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: naaznin

Reddit rumours r sometimes spread by celebs PR only when they can't say in open. Earlier i thought it's spread by fans but Neither Aishwarya, Abhishek or nimrit denied the rumours till now. So we can understand there is some truth to it n some insider only spread it. As no one could have imagined Abhishek would cheat Aishwarya.

waah what a logic !

Its reddit .. one of the most toxic and bs corners of the internet

naaznin thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 14 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: CrimeMasterToto

waah what a logic !

Its reddit .. one of the most toxic and bs corners of the internet

If they r rumours shouldn't anyone would have refuted it.

IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Sometimes celebs and their teams choose not to address and deny a rumor because just acknowledging it gives it more attention. I’m not saying that’s the case here. But not denying is not an indication that it is true.

CrimeMasterToto thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

If every star started refuting every rumour about them, then i doubt they would get any time for anything else

The best way to deal with this rubbish is to ignore it. Not give it more flame by acknowledging it