Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: forza

never expected I will see a day were Shaitaan Haiwan will be routing for Karan Johar film

Eww, I am really not. In fact in my own review I wrote that Good Newz was better. I just care about Tripti only, everyone else can disappear for all I care.

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaxMayfield

For its worth, Kill did far better despite a non-starrer, no promotions, new face..it may as well be flop..but it has respect of the audience.

How did Kill do better? Literally nobody watched it and no one cares about it. No one here is even talking about it, but the endless topics on Bad Newz certainly proves alot.

Also - I hate to "Kill" the vibe and deliver the "Bad Newz" but Dharma daddy is in big trouble. Especially after his own Rocky Rani underperformed badly, that is a big ouch. Mid-life crisis coming right up!

Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 2 months ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Fashionista Circle

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

How did Kill do better? Literally nobody watched it and no one cares about it. No one here is even talking about it, but the endless topics on Bad Newz certainly proves alot.

Also - I hate to "Kill" the vibe and deliver the "Bad Newz" but Dharma daddy is in big trouble. Especially after his own Rocky Rani underperformed badly, that is a big ouch. Mid-life crisis coming right up!

well Dharma co produced Bad Newzzz as well..so your point?

I hate KJO for what he is doing to Tripti..by giving her this shitty role and giving better author backed roles to Jahnussyy..but your hyping up a terrible BAD movie like this is not helping your Dharma haaye haaye cause either..also Rocky aur Rani taunt doesn’t affect me anymore because I don’t care about it and I’ve moved on to real blockbusters like Kalki so smiley36

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail

Triggered smiley37 hahahaha ha ha ha

Autumnn thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Screenshot_20240802_112850_Instagram.jpg

This tells different story.

Surly_Devil thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumnn

Ummm no that’s not how it works. Box office is decided by domestic nett. It has only made 55 cr nett. So it hasn’t recovered its 80 crore budget so far

Edited by Surly_Devil - 2 months ago
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Autumnn

just because it hits 100cr WW that too in 2 weeks that too on a 80cr budget.. it is a hit smiley36

reminds me of VB and Dia throwing success party for bobby jasoos after 1cr opening smiley36

please don't go and buy verdicts based on instagram handles of stars..at least this we can do in 2024..itni tou akal hai ab hum mein..

show me 1 trade analyst who has called this movie a HIT?

Edited by cougarTown - 2 months ago
sharaban thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Triggered smiley37 hahahaha ha ha ha

Jo loag film business aur corporates ki financial statements say trigger hotay hain, unki shayad apni koi healthy aur productive baa-maqsad life nahee hoti.....most probably.

Surly_Devil thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cougarTown

just because it hits 100cr WW that too in 2 weeks that too on a 80cr budget.. it is a hit smiley36

reminds me of VB and Dia throwing success party for bobby jasoos after 1cr opening smiley36

please don't go and buy verdicts based on instagram handles of stars..at least this we can do in 2024..itni tou akal hai ab hum mein..

show me 1 trade analyst who has called this movie a HIT?

you summed it up perfectly 👏👏

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 7

Actually Deadpool is inching towards 100 cr in India. Bad days for Bad Newz. Not a fan of Marvel or DC but superheros including 20 sec cameo artist Henry Cavill has more takers than Vicky Kaushal starters.

https://x.com/Itssan17/status/1818938018310623448?t=LjE5Ws9YWLwguv4lBJkZFg&s=19