Can someone tell me why is he doing bad and his potential future films are getting cancelled? I thought his last movie with Alia was a hit?
Series of flop has happened before with many stars like SRK, Salman, Akshay, ranbir etc they just need one movie to get back on track..
Same with ranvir he just need one block buster..
Series of flop has happened before with many stars like SRK, Salman, Akshay, ranbir etc they just need one movie to get back on track..
Same with ranvir he just need one block buster..
LOL, the audacity to include SRK and Salman in there. They weren't giving 2 crore openings like Ranveer. Even Akshay has a 30 year old long career backing him despite his current troubles. These false equivalences won't help Ranveer baba.
No, he’s not over. He’s very talented and versatile and is still young. He’ll bounce back for sure.
I don’t think he’s doing a movie with Salman. People just assume that because Atlee wished him happy birthday. His team/PR should also stop leaking news about potential movies now unless everything is signed and stamped. Things always change in Bollywood but unfortunately with Ranveer any potential movie of his that doesn’t work becomes a negative article against him these days.
Originally posted by: hotchoco
LOL, the audacity to include SRK and Salman in there. They weren't giving 2 crore openings like Ranveer. Even Akshay has a 30 year old long career backing him despite his current troubles. These false equivalences won't help Ranveer baba.
I know....SRK gave a 20 cr opening with a movie like FAN which had no other famous face.....had a release ....half the size of his usual releases....no heroine and no songs....
Far from it actually!
Actors get written off/hype depending on how their films perform at BO on every Friday. Actors giving nack to back flop but one hit film can get them back on top. Same way, actors giving back to back hits but one flop film can make them an object of criticism & mockery.
Also, I am not sure why SRK can't be used as an example. Last I checked he's very much part of the industry. What's the point of giving 20cr of opening & the star status, if your script sense is poor & ultimately the film fall flat terribly at BO as well in every other category! I'm his fan, his last 2 films did wonder at BO but were they some great films? Would most of his fans watch them how we watch some of his old films with much enthusiasm even today?
Point is when everyone thought he was over, he did bounce back. Dunki couldn't sustain though.
There are so many other actors who has given back to back flops, came back with horrendous script.
One thing about RV is that he is an amazing performer, better than some 500 cr film stars & a treat to watch onscreen. Not cringe. One right script & he'd be back.
Originally posted by: piya2025
Far from it actually!
Actors get written off/hype depending on how their films perform at BO on every Friday. Actors giving nack to back flop but one hit film can get them back on top. Same way, actors giving back to back hits but one flop film can make them an object of criticism & mockery.
Also, I am not sure why SRK can't be used as an example. Last I checked he's very much part of the industry. What's the point of giving 20cr of opening & the star status, if your script sense is poor & ultimately the film fall flat terribly at BO as well in every other category! I'm his fan, his last 2 films did wonder at BO but were they some great films? Would most of his fans watch them how we watch some of his old films with much enthusiasm even today?
Point is when everyone thought he was over, he did bounce back. Dunki couldn't sustain though.
There are so many other actors who has given back to back flops, came back with horrendous script.
One thing about RV is that he is an amazing performer, better than some 500 cr film stars & a treat to watch onscreen. Not cringe. One right script & he'd be back.
Writing essays won't change the fact that Ranveer has zero star power - zilch, zero, nada. Nobody cares whether his movies are cringe or not because they are not even stepping out to watch them in the first place. That's how you get 2 crore openings. That means an absolute lack of interest in people to even check out what he's up to. Throwing random names to hype this Baba will change nothing.
All he does is constantly spread PR articles about doing this movie and that movie and his PR and 8 fans do the same false equivalences and comparisons that Deepika and her fans also do. I guess he's learned well from his wife.
Originally posted by: piya2025
I pay for my internet & can write as much I would like. Who are you to tell me anything!!
You couldn't even write shit without bringing his wife & all the jazz a certified hater would throw & raag a alaap that I'm not interested in. So keep going & do KEKEKE with your kind.
As if I need your approval to do kekeke (whatever that means).
I will keep pointing out how hilarious and delulu it is to drag actual superstars to do fake comparisons to hype this 2-crore opening Baba.
This reality check was needed long ago when Ranveer's PR and fans wrote 30 page threads to claim Oscar-level status for junk movies like Jayeshbhai Jordar and 83 and Cirkus and god knows what else. Maybe if he actually heard some truth, he wouldn't be in this state now. The same influenzas were used to try to claim fashionista status for him - the same thing the average public hates. Living in delulu dreams is what leads to such a state.
Should have thought about the same while pointing out how I'm writting essay, no? As if I needed your permission.Originally posted by: hotchoco
As if I need your approval to do kekeke (whatever that means).
I will keep pointing out how hilarious and delulu it is to drag actual superstars to do fake comparisons to hype this 2-crore opening Baba.
This reality check was needed long ago when Ranveer's PR and fans wrote 30 page threads to claim Oscar-level status for junk movies like Jayeshbhai Jordar and 83 and Cirkus and god knows what else. Maybe if he actually heard some truth, he wouldn't be in this state now. The same influenzas were used to try to claim fashionista status for him - the same thing the average public hates. Living in delulu dreams is what leads to such a state.
Ayye hayye! Jagat k uddhar jar rahe ho app ji, sab delulu k app jaise hi to solulu ho that writing paragraphs on how everyone is delulu & you are the only one who understands eshtardom better & how everything works. PLEASE carry on!! Hum jaise ko apne bitterwale opinion se baksh do.
comment:
p_commentcount