[Post Removed]

Banned

Posted: 3 months ago

[Post Removed]

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 8

This was sooooo hot smiley27

And everyone please calm down. You don’t say a word when you watch web series with actual adult content, this was goals smiley42I wish that was me with Vicky

Banned

[Post Removed]

mintyblue thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

This is really steamy and hot!!!!

Vicky and Tripti giving major steamy vibes!!!!!

HOT!!!!!

YoursTrulyOne thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

ye Alt Balaji ki movie hai kya??

_symphony thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

Vicky looks good. I think he is the only saving grace of this film. To pull hot numbers gracefully you need a confident FL. A Kiara could have pulled it much better. If you see at Tripti’s expressions and body language she just comes across as a submissive woman who is having no control of her own over the scene. That makes it look tacky. KJo said in in interview aajkal har hafte national crush badalte hain. It think he became the first victim of misjudging a national crush’s potential 😅

Originally posted by: _symphony

Vicky looks good. I think he is the only saving grace of this film. To pull hot numbers gracefully you need a confident FL. A Kiara could have pulled it much better. If you see at Tripti’s expressions and body language she just comes across as a submissive woman who is having no control of her own over the scene. That makes it look tacky. KJo said in in interview aajkal har hafte national crush badalte hain. It think he became the first victim of misjudging a national crush’s potential 😅

it’s been changed with the new Taras girl https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FPBvBt8Z4To&list=RDFPBvBt8Z4To&start_radio=1

Now the girl in this video song is the new crush https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FPBvBt8Z4To&list=RDFPBvBt8Z4To&start_radio=1