1241154 thumbnail
Posted: 5 months ago

Offo.. Taha following the path of Sanonsmiley24 by saying things like these.. I really admire him but these things are kinda πŸ˜’πŸ‘Ž

Good looks? What? smiley36smiley36

hasini009 thumbnail

β€œIf you're not good looking, you're considered a good actor, you know what I mean?” Wali Sonam ki bhai hain kya?smiley36

1179250 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BubbleTea

This guy needs to hire someone for PR. Otherwise his career will be finished even before it started.

Who is it in your DP? I have seen him but can't place it

1179250 thumbnail

As for this claim, many actors have said this. This is common for those who audition for Hollywood roles, Hollywood casting directors only want poor people hungry people from India

Similar issues were raised during casting for Slumdog Millionaire

https://www.mensxp.com/entertainment/celebrities/113821-celebrities-faced-rejection-too-good-looking-kriti-sanon-gauahar-karan-tacker-dino-morea-dia-mirza.html

1179250 thumbnail

Here, Aamir Khan rejected Humayun Saeed because he was too good looking to play a villain

https://www.hindustantimes.com/regional-movies/aamir-rejected-actor-for-being-too-good-looking/story-Oss2FeziRQXuQpmJmQ6GyH.html

Humayun is the biggest superstar of Pakistan

Outsiders don't only audition for lead roles they audition for all kinds of roles, lead roles are reserved for star kids

Edited by Winterberry08 - 5 months ago
BubbleTea thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Winterberry08

Who is it in your DP? I have seen him but can't place it

Liu Xueyi

1179250 thumbnail

Love and Redemption 😍

BubbleTea thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Winterberry08

Love and Redemption 😍

Yup I hated his character in Love and Redemption but love him in Ancient Love Poetry and In Blossom smiley36.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Another victim of pretty privilege πŸ₯² do these people not hear when they speak and how they soundπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ another passput from Sonam Kapoor school of good looking people aren't considered good actors.

Edited by oh_nakhrewaali - 5 months ago