No one should speak on hot button issues if it means sacrificing a pay day 💰
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
1. Do I really need to explain?
2. Most likely these people were taken advantage of and probably not paid. It would’ve been nice for a celeb to take more accountability and not treat people like slaves
3. I am advocating for womens rights and pay transparency
4. No but because her PR is pring I think we must highlight it
wah meray bay-khouf cheetay yunhi lagaa reh
Yunhi dataa reh.
PROUD OF YOU my lone warrior 👌🙋
Why is blue ice always talking to me! I mean you blocked me na? If you wanna engage then unblock na? Or ignore completely
https://www.instagram.com/p/C6yIUtPq40v/?igsh=Z2tncWVycndlem1l
1. if you explain it well, i can give you the benefit of doubt. And when you accuse people, you should better be able to explain it.
2. Celebrities aren’t treating them slaves designers and companies do that.
3. how is this advocating for “women” rights? Labors includes men too !!! Sorry, can’t take your take as advocating for anyone’s right when you put alia’s name in the title because everyone here knows how much you hate her. So this is only a using an opportunity to spew your hatred.
4. Yeah. Now direct this at right people please and for right cause.
Word Count: 1
@ Shaitanu......apna kaam aur baatein toh comfortably chal rahi hain na?? Fir kya zaroorat hai??
Alia fans & her PR spreading false information about other actresses & defaming them by selling lies. After getting exposed, they're blocking others.
https://twitter.com/BannoReBanno/status/1788831009712058385?t=dl-GVtHClFM47kEhC4A4JA&s=19
https://twitter.com/iutlka/status/1788828022872682966?t=dl-GVtHClFM47kEhC4A4JA&s=19
https://twitter.com/ilysmdeepika/status/1788824287240917167?t=dl-GVtHClFM47kEhC4A4JA&s=19
Still waiting for the explanation.
isn’t it a fund raising event ???? As far as I know celebrities gets invitation by the event or designers and every celebrity pay for the ticket. Its a fund raising. Invitation is given to choosen celebrities but they have to pay.
The fund raising is a scam. But that’s like all fund raising really lmao
isn’t it a fund raising event ???? As far as I know celebrities gets invitation by the event or designers and every celebrity pay for the ticket. Its a fund raising. Invitation is given to choosen celebrities but they have to pay.
comment:
p_commentcount