I think Vivek doing press conference against Salman was the most LOL and yet the most interesting moment in BW history.
2nd most interesting would be Kangu vs Hrithik
I think Vivek doing press conference against Salman was the most LOL and yet the most interesting moment in BW history.
2nd most interesting would be Kangu vs Hrithik
SRK secretly marrying PC.
I was talking about a genuine controversy which happened for real, unlike a imaginary wedding which no one has any proof ofOriginally posted by: Guddu.Pandit
SRK secretly marrying PC.
Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
I was talking about a genuine controversy which happened for real, unlike a imaginary wedding which no one has any proof of
Proof baakiyon ka bhi nahi hai.
Salman bakri halal kia katrina birthday py
Epic
Bhai SRK fight in Kat's birthday party.
April 2007
Amitabh had Abhishek/Aishwaryas wedding
SRK got all those people to shoot OSO song Deewangi.
Very few people made it to both events
HR-Kangana controversy. It was shocking how kangana turned out to be a stalker. And some people still believe HR dated her.
Salman-SRK patch up. I did not expect them to become friends again.
The drug controversy after Sushant's death. Actresses being called for questioning left and right.
comment:
p_commentcount