Maroonporsche thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: wat_up

then why they talking in race 4? I can understand kick 2 because that’s been speculated.

cause the name Sikander. It was his race 3 character. But it’s just a name

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

The KJo movie is on hold for now.

Race franchise basically went kaput after the third one didn’t it? This looks like something completely different. At least I hope it is.

The poster gives more of a historic vibe. Sikandar Khan Lodhi? Alexander The Great? 😳 I hope it’s neither of these. Salman is not a good fit for a period drama. I’m sure I’m wrong anyway. If this were about Lodhi they would have made a bigger announcement. Poster still gives period vibes.

it's action thriller like ghangi
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Sikandar smiley16smiley43

Loved this Name 😍. I always love One Word Title ..So this goes perfectly with Salman's Image and his Character . Can't wait smiley42smiley27

Originally posted by: you2

Salman needed a director who only thinks on a large scale.Who knows how to present a superstar and who is not in awe of his superstardom. Hoping for a Jawan like transformation.

or ghangi which was a game changer with Aamir khan and south directors are good 👍

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

Sikandar smiley16smiley43

Loved this Name 😍. I always love One Word Title ..So this goes perfectly with Salman's Image and his Character . Can't wait smiley42smiley27

glad you posted we need only positive vibes I posted in our discussion topic so we can talk there too. Knew we get an eidi surprise
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: wat_up

glad you posted we need only positive vibes I posted in our discussion topic so we can talk there too. Knew we get an eidi surprise

Yeah I also felt that we will get something on Eid and we did . So happy ☺️. And Yes we all need positivity . Really fed up with all this nonsense negativity especially with SK and his Films 🙄😤

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2RsFan

Murgadoss was finished long ago. I am bracing for another flop on Eid.

even finished murgadoss is better then many Bollywood directors
forza thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

heroine kaun hai?

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: forza

heroine kaun hai?

Not Casted Yet
forza thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

I hope it's Jacqueline or Kareena, Bhai should avoid young Actresses as well as Katrina