Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Alia skin show
spare me
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Alia skin show
spare me
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I think she does it because she knows Alia can't pull this off. This stuff is def all Deepika's turf. Its kinda smart actually If Alia was on top of Hrithik like that I don't know what I would do to myself.
Alia could never pull this off. Ever. She just doesn’t have it in her .
I think she looks hot.
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I think she does it because she knows Alia can't pull this off. This stuff is def all Deepika's turf. Its kinda smart actually If Alia was on top of Hrithik like that I don't know what I would do to myself.
My eyes , my eyes !!!!🤣🤣🤣
(ala Phoebe from Friends)
edited
Because she knows it'll create a buzz , no matter how bad the movie is.
Buzz is always good. If she wasn't married , there would've been sudden articles that she's dating HR and what do you know, people would believe that too !
Yehi to Bollywood ka maja hai Babua.. same old tricks always work. Just like a charm.
Originally posted by: MiVida_Messi
Bhai fans think their virgin baapu is some your icon for sanskari tag
This is funny
Originally posted by: DanmeiLover
Because she knows it'll create a buzz , no matter how bad the movie is.
Buzz is always good. If she wasn't married , there would've been sudden articles that she's dating HR and what do you know, people would believe that too !
Yehi to Bollywood ka maja hai Babua.. same old tricks always work. Just like a charm.
sad state of affairs
comment:
p_commentcount