Fraud Sonu Sood - Page 5

Rangeelaa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Porcupine

The problem with Indians is they are very corrupt people.

How come whole of North America has such great quality roads, bridges and other infrastructure and provide benefits to low income people?

I live in North America, my mom is retired and I assure you the benefits are not great. They barely give you anything to survive and our roads have a lot of holes in them.

the world is messed up everywhere, corruption lies anywhere people have power.

Originally posted by: CrimeMasterToto

Loll

Wish they were so diligent in investigating the frauds yogi and modi and shah, who are actually responsible for deaths

Sonu made a blunder by showing up with AAP. Pretty sure this is a gimmick raid and they will be able to prove nothing just like they were not able to prove it with raids on other anti establishment folks like Taapsee and anurag kashyap. But the world will make a lot more sense for bjp supporters and fans now - all these folks doing good work when the govt was failing were fakes and frauds hell bent on showing poor modi ji in bad light.

These frauds are in power..🤢..who is going to do an investigation??

Sea-stars thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rangeelaa

I live in North America, my mom is retired and I assure you the benefits are not great. They barely give you anything to survive and our roads have a lot of holes in them.

The benefits are not great but still there.

Their train stations and bus stations are so great. You can see the parks and whole of pastoral surroundings well maintained, hospitals providing high quality products, proper pathways, cycling routes etc. Good parks with high quality benches to sit on, high quality play structures for kids. free education for all kids till grade 12 and many more things.

Canadian Government takes a lot of responsibility for its citizens.

nigahen thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

He was in everbodys reels recently...not that it's related to the post or anything. And I agree ...what about PM funds?

Rangeelaa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Their train stations and bus stations are so great. You can see the parks and whole of pastoral surroundings well maintained, hospitals providing high quality products, proper pathways, cycling routes etc. Good parks with high quality benches to sit on, high quality play structures for kids. free education for all kids till grade 12 and many more things.

I can't speak for Canada, but for America, the bus stations are not great. At least in the southern states, a lot of people have cars because public transportation sucks. I would happily give up my car if we had better buses or even trains (which my state does not have at all)

In my city at least the bus stations are usually where homeless people gather to sleep on benches.

There are barely any cycle routes nor high-quality parks. I actually found a used condom on the ground in one of my parks when I was learning how to drive.

Education is debatable but I have heard numerous people say American education needs restructuring.

There are pros & cons to each country or since you mentioned North America continent, it's not all rosy.

It is situational but as a middle-class person in US it really sucks. My governor is constantly in the news for screwing up everything, I don't think we have the right to point fingers at another country and say "hey you are worse off"

PardesiBabu thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

i knew he is a fraud 😆

707793 thumbnail

Very bad business environment in india under BJP ... bande ka itta accha idea tha paise banane ka aur IT raid maar rahi hai ...where is busniess friendly environment 😆

Autumn_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

a

India is a complex country.. there are issues of caste, religion, safety of women and on top of that we have a huge population and the resources just aren’t enough.

Everyone who is in business here has black money.. it’s an undeniable fact.. else they cannot survive. There’s a reason why so many small scale businesses collapsed after demonetisation. Forget corruption, there’s a lot of red tapism .

Life in India is not easy, and doing business not at all.. if you are an honest person you will never be able to work in many industries and especially never be able to do business here.

Many small towns and villages still don’t have basic amenities.. it’s very difficult to spend life alone here compared to the west.. which is why marriage and starting a family is given so much emphasis here.

Edited by Autumn_Rose - 3 years ago
Autumn_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

The US is another story.. the amount of hard earned tax payers money they use in destroying other countries is infuriating.

They just ended up funding terrorist organisations like LeT. 🤪

Softness thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail

I actually found a used condom on the ground in one of my parks when I was learning how to drive.

Oh my God 🤗