moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 9
I wish Salman somehow does this movie with Anand . This sounds very interesting . & I really want Salman to work with Anand . If not this , then also I want Salman-Anand to work together . But Just few weeks ago only Anand Confirmed that he IS doing this movie with Salman , Only Dates need to be fixed ..then .. 😕
Edited by moniluvskinshuk - 9 years ago
Haeyeol thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Get amir.. N mayb Anushka can play leading lady.. That will really enhance Amir's height
-Arsal- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
The idea sounds fresh, and if the script is really good; he should go for Aamir. He will definitely do it then because its something that that you don't see often; if ever in BW. Could be another game-changing role/movie from him.

Plus as someone said its 300 crores...
Rangaaa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
looks interesting...hope he approaches Aamir...
AllBlacks1 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
This is all gimmick b4 salman's next hearing. He will sign anything just to get support from BW.. and withdraw.. just to be in news how important he is for BW...
Its all to avoid jail, or at least avoid it as long as possible. His tweets were also for the same reasons.. he needs whole BW in his favour.. fans to jobless hai. 😆 so jao ya juch aur kaam karo. hey, thats not for me, i m sallu fan. 😆

adventurousman thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Salman only does larger than life roles. He can't do anything else and that's the only thing that he can sell. He also refused NEME

The guy is stuck in dabang mode and people call him superstar, lets do different kinds of roles and movies and make every movie hit and then we will talk 😆

People say Aamir can't make a crappy masala movie hit while Sallu can't do meaningful cinema and make it work.

Sallu the lallu is only good for dhinka chika and le le re, yahi karte rehna beta, 20 saal baad kisiko teri filmein yaad nahin hongi 😉

His every movie is the same. Now Sultan will be full of the same shit and same goes for next kabir movie, even PRDP has action scenes, lage raho

PS: Can't wait to laugh at sallu during PRDP, him trying to be all innocent and shit, hahaha 😆
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
and here his fans were blaberring about him trying to do different roles.. 🤣
1042459 thumbnail
What a shocker...NOT!

I will never understand why ALR approached the talentless hack Salman for such a challenging role in the first place? Salman is a rubbish actor who can't act to save his life. So he better stick to his Munni Badnaams, Dhinka Chikas, Fevicol se or Jumme ki Raats 😵
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AppleOfMaEye-

and here his fans were blaberring about him trying to do different roles.. 🤣

He is doing Sultan.

As for Dwarf film, many of us weren't in favour of Salman working with Anand L Rai. Hope you read that too?

I slept through Ranjhana, and Tanu Weds Manu stories aren't gold, direction is average. Only Kangana's character plus her mind blowing acting sold the film to me.

707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: StillAlice

What a shocker...NOT!

I will never understand why ALR approached the talentless hack Salman for such a challenging role in the first place? Salman is a rubbish actor who can't act to save his life. So he better stick to his Munni Badnaams, Dhinka Chikas, Fevicol se or Jumme ki Raats 😵

Ghani Bawri , Tera SWAGGER lage Sexy, London Thumakda are CLASS?