Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
I made a mistake, her name is PC-Forever. here is one of her post; https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1690483&TPN=8 and the 2nd id I was talking about is
mehak78. Here; https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1713655
I didn't say there was something wrong with their comments. I just told lensa that I am seeing lots of new pc fans. And you asked me to tell you about them. They are not causeing any problem to me. You asked me and I told you about them. They are new users, thats all. Truce? gotta go
both are my friends what's wrong in what they said?? they are on 's huge fans and they are also in PC's fan club with me too!!! one question to you how is that causing you problems new members are PC fans??? not everyone gonna like what you like 😛
Yes, I do have problem with this. But I can live with it.^^ the fact you said that Pc fans are making news IDs to make her win, i thought you have problems with that
Yes, I do have problem with this. But I can live with it.
I don't know. I saw lots of new PC fans, and got suspicious. I didn't think much about it, until I saw the poll results. Last I checked 44 votes for Priyanka. They can't be legit
how do you know that ID's are fake????
PC-forever wqas here since 2010, but she only commented on PC fan clubs and she didn't knew about BS! i have told her and Mehak is new here and she is huge fan of PC and Katrina too😊
https://www.hindustantimes.com/entertainment/bollywood/shah-rukh-khan-returns-as-host-of-filmfare-awards-after-17-years-101759285891482.html
https://twitter.com/ocdtimes/status/1762110811676520841
https://www.highonfilms.com/mockery-national-awards-71st/
Oh my God. This is way too cute 🥰 yes Srk raised Aryan so well but not all sons/daughters show such respect towards their parents. Just love...