mix_of_emotions thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: spicysagar

mix_of_emotions -
You did not call her names, but you can read Bani is referred using bad words.

Your post looks like a fan posting, just because she did not support your favorite, you are lashing at her.
Get over it.
She was never evil to anyone. Just because she supported Manveer does not make her evil,
About her selfishness, In real life also she keeps herself aloof and not getting too personal with friends.
Even Rohan and Lopa mentioned Manveer was deserving winner, when they were inside the house.
Lopa and Bani has also resolved their differences.

Show is over and everyone is happy.

it's so easy to ignore valid points with a term fan
No I don't even talk abt Rohan lopa Gaurav mannu all 3 r not my favs bani was one whom I used to supprt n I said all disliking started when she treated Gaurav badly
Frnds n ppl who stood for her involves all who were there
Second thing abt ropa calling Manveer deserving winner is totally different from bang mocking at Rohan elimination chance n appreciating m2 for demoralising him .unseen voot videos r there
Anyways If what I posted is just a fan POV then I got reply from a fan only so let it be
spicysagar thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Manu is so good at his interview.
Reporters are cornering him asking questions about comparing Rohan and Lopa with OM Swami, calling Bani's friends with benefits,... πŸ˜†
Edited by spicysagar - 7 years ago
I appreciate bani fans love for her lastly
But ddt always has been a place where ppl speak out their opinions without fear
Mods r there to chk for namecalling
It was still very less compared to last season
N amazing thing is bani was namecalled then her fans came n personally attack members here even last ddt chk the comments there as well so many personal cmmnts as ddt members call bani fixed winner
Now that's not a abuse

So it's not one sided u know 😊
Pri_BS thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Manu is so good at his interview.

Reporters are cornering him asking questions about comparing Rohan and Lopa with OM Swami, calling Bani's friends with benefits,... πŸ˜†

yep. he mismazedaaarπŸ˜†
crazygypsy thumbnail

Yes, i remember BeingBlunt saying he will not do something if Bani does not win. πŸ˜†
What did he say he will do?

He said that Bani is a Viacom sifarishi candidate. And this is his exact quote,
"Likh ke rakh lo Bani jeetegi. I will not post in DDT next season if bani doesn't win ."
πŸ˜†
BhataktiJawani thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: My_Shining_Star

Ropa Bani fans Larte reh Gaye bazi koi air kar le gaya 🀣 par maza aagaya πŸ˜†

Kya Uloo bnaya hai BB ny hm sbko 😲 Ropa/Bani fans Lrty reh gye and trophy manveer ly gia🀣
spicysagar thumbnail

Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

it's so easy to ignore valid points with a term fan
No I don't even talk abt Rohan lopa Gaurav mannu all 3 r not my favs bani was one whom I used to supprt n I said all disliking started when she treated Gaurav badly
Frnds n ppl who stood for her involves all who were there

mix_of_emotions -
I cannot argue with you, because i will fail and i do not want to upset anyone on last day.

Wish you good luck for rest of the year, ⭐️
Hope to see you next season. πŸ˜ƒ

Hope to see Rohan and Lopa together in another reality show. I am hearing nach baliye, It will be interesting.
spicysagar thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazygypsy

He said that Bani is a Viacom sifarishi candidate. And this is his exact quote,
"Likh ke rakh lo Bani jeetegi. I will not post in DDT next season if bani doesn't win ."
πŸ˜†

🀣 BeingBlunt phas gaya, yeh bolkar. πŸ˜†
Pri_BS thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Manu πŸ˜†
http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/bigg-boss-season-10/bigg-boss-10-manveer-gurjar-never-used-me-i-was-happy-to-be-his-support-manu-punjabi-4498520/