shivinrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Dracarys.

BTW she isn't a peagent winner,she has lost every peagent she participated in.😆

is it?? frankly speaking never knew about her earlier...never seen her in any ads/magazine covers or hoardings...was googling out found that she was the 2nd runners up in the miss continents..and not a winner...
1044164 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivinrocks

is it?? frankly speaking never knew about her earlier...never seen her in any ads/magazine covers or hoardings...was googling out found that she was the 2nd runners up in the miss continents..and not a winner...

Yup she has lost every peagent.😆 And in WKW she was saying Mujhe harne ki adaat nahi hai.☢️
IloveJeannie thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Dracarys.

Yup she has lost every peagent.😆 And in WKW she was saying Mujhe harne ki adaat nahi hai.☢️

Your hatred for Lopa is ok, not sure why are you making fun of her title. Title winner, first and third runners up can never be called as losers. With your logic even Aishwarya Rai was not a Miss India as she was first runners up. But later on she went ahead and won Miss World title.

I feel it is ok to make fun of her behavior inside house and express disagreement with her game but we don't know the importance of that title or the hard work to win even 3rd spot amongst girls from various countries.

Personally I dislike Bani, but have never made fun of her achievements, smalls or bigs, every one does hard work to achieve it.
Edited by IloveJeannie - 7 years ago
shivinrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IloveJeannie

Your hatred for Lopa is ok, not sure why are you making fun of her title. Title winner, first and third runners up can never be called as losers. With your logic even Aishwarya Rai was not a Miss India as she was first runners up. But later on she went ahead and won Miss World title.

I feel it is ok to make fun of her behavior inside house and express disagreement with her game but we don't know the importance of that title or the hard work to win even 3rd spot amongst girls from various countries.

Personally I dislike Bani, but have never made fun of her achievements, smalls or bigs, every one does hard work to achieve it.

@bold just dont say anything to defend your fav..aishwarya rai was crowned as MISS INDIA WORLD, which means she is the only one who can represent India for the miss world contest, and that's the biggest achievement..in India miss India titles for all d 3 including the runners up are winners and are eligible to represent India in miss universe/miss world and miss asia pacific titles...plz do some research..and that year we were lucky that both miss Indias won the titles abroad fr us..sushmita sen-miss universe...aish-miss world and there are many other pageant titles go on in the world but no one notices them..no one is mocking here abt lopa's hard work the thing is the way she projects herself is she has won miss universe title..kys sirf lopa ne hi mehnat kiya hai pure duniya main to gain fame?? dusre to velle baithe hain