kajal29b thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

who is your favorite?

dont worry my favorite is already out ..so i am not going to jinx anyone now

except manveer i am okay with anyone winning including baani rohan mannu or lopa

My favourite is the only decent human being still standing in BB10 - Prince of India Rohan Mehra...
-jass- thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

who is your favorite?

dont worry my favorite is already out ..so i am not going to jinx anyone now

except manveer i am okay with anyone winning including baani rohan mannu or lopa

kyun...bhai...hippo...bhai...Manveer...bhai...se...aisi...kya...dushmani...hai...aapki...bhai?
kam...se...kam...Mannu...bhai...se...toh...Manveer...bhai...ache...aur...zadya...deserving...hai...bhai... 😉 🤣
1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -jerry-

kyun...bhai...hippo...bhai...Manveer...bhai...se...aisi...kya...dushmani...hai...aapki...bhai?
kam...se...kam...Mannu...bhai...se...toh...Manveer...bhai...ache...aur...zadya...deserving...hai...bhai... 😉 🤣

No Mannu is much better...in fact I will support him for win also

I like people who play on front foot ..baba was a dirty person but I never had same feeling for him because i knew he was on face what he was inside..Manveer is a extremely cunning person who is different inside and then paints a picture outside of bhola

Only reason he is there ie because this year the theme is sultan - gaon ka bhola. hence bb and salman supporting him
-jass- thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

No Mannu is much better...in fact I will support him for win also

I like people who play on front foot ..baba was a dirty person but I never had same feeling for him because i knew he was on face what he was inside..Manveer is a extremely cunning person who is different inside and then paints a picture outside of bhola

Only reason he is there ie because this year the theme is sultan - gaon ka bhola. hence bb and salman supporting him

well no-offence but that's your POV for Manveer but here's my reason why I think Manveer is better person, more deserving & better friend than Mannu:
1) He is still loyal to Mannu even though he have no reason to be seeing how loyal Mannu is to him; doesn't play divide&rule behind Mannu or anyones back nor does he say's anything bad about Mannu to anyone; backbitching&trying to show Mannu negative is miles far away.
which Mannu does every now&then
and
if you call it play in front foot then I can only say "lol"

2)yesterday on WKW Manveer admitted it was his idea to throw water forcibly to make opponent lose balance even though nobody asked whose idea was it not even Salman
&
if its not a front foot play then I really don't have any idea what "front foot play" means.

but,
at the end you have your own option, choice & reasons; I have mine
&
we stick with our options, choices & reasons. :-)
Edited by -jerry- - 7 years ago
meghan11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good post to start the day!! Very promethean..
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Gaon ka Bhola nah manveer is not Bhola