LOL how things change

now it appears as Rohan is the latest target for Bani fandom
sidsk thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Doodh_Ki_Dhuli

LOL how things change

now it appears as Rohan is the latest target for Bani fandom

I was just thinking the same thing when I saw your post. A few days back things were so different and suddenly har jagah its Rohan said this and Rohan did that.. 😆

Though its not just one fandom...other fandoms too. There are some Bani fans who equally like and support Rohan too. 👍🏼
Edited by sidsk - 7 years ago
FanOfRohan thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Even though bani fans have attacked Rohan the most, I think this post didn't come from bani fandom. I feel sorry that Bani Lopa and Rohan could not work as a team to band bajao M3, but shouldn't we fans be more careful in our attacks??

Also I have not seen Rohanites creating negative threads for other HMs, why so much negativity for Rohan???insecure or not, immature or not, we have to give it up for this boy who has survived in this house against all odds and still has retained his originality. Do not vote for him if you don't consider him deserving but what's up with so much irrational and biased posts???

Sheebri thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FanOfRohan

Even though bani fans have attacked Rohan the most, I think this post didn't come from bani fandom. I feel sorry that Bani Lopa and Rohan could not work as a team to band bajao M3, but shouldn't we fans be more careful in our attacks??

Also I have not seen Rohanites creating negative threads for other HMs, why so much negativity for Rohan???insecure or not, immature or not, we have to give it up for this boy who has survived in this house against all odds and still has retained his originality. Do not vote for him if you don't consider him deserving but what's up with so much irrational and biased posts???

Because we are Rohanites we have the same qualities of our IDOL👏 how can we stoop so low just to have fun. Naa we don't do such dirty things. We have better things to do in life. We love someone it's good but who gave us right to make fun of others. All have their positives and negatives. Why to make our Idol look good criticize, name calling, mud sliding, making hate posts be done for other contestants. ROHAN never did this and we Rohanites will also not do this.
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Bani aur Lopa dono hi toddlers hai jinhe Rohan ghooma raha hai 😆 M2 saints hai jinki koi galti kabhi nahi hoti. 😆
Very bad Rohan. 🤪
-sunflower- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
It seems some fan groups are insecure of Rohan's popularity because he's still there inspite of getting minimum footage. 😆 We know who all are really insecure in the house. 😆
mnx12 thumbnail
Hello guys,
Is it necessary to turn every possible thread into 1 fandom v/s other fandom?
Can't we stick to discussing the original topic only?

lostNfound thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira.Kesnon

Edit

As long as Rohan isn't the winner of the show I'd be happy. I'd take even Mona over him.

vote for mona 😃
lostNfound thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabitathapa

ROHAN is insecure 🤪

thanks for accepting it 😆
lostNfound thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira.Kesnon

Rohan is very insecure baccha. He's an idiot who has lost the plot when it comes to what direction he should be going. He's Lopa's doormat, and has done absolutely nothing productive when it comes to stability, other than whine and bitch at BB. Despite being stuck between women, he should be playing independently. Dude has no charima or entertainment factor, so it's appalling he made it over a much more likeable Karan Mehra.

Bharti was right, he's a baccha. Immature describes this loser Rohan well. Crybaby kahin ka.

yes gaurav and karan were much more likeable than this guy. we certainly do not need 2 lopa's in the finale 😕