WreckLass thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -PD-

i cannot believe the post 🤣 you post made BB maker look like fools 😆

everything works on money, and BB is not a charity show to keep Rimi and give money for free...

without any gain BB wonto keep Rimi and siging amout at 2 crores itself is a joke 😆

i may agree she might have signed more amount compared to other contestants but 2 crores is not possible

and you know every week Rimi will get weekly remunination like others (that is what Rimi and other contestants are talking about bank balance badana hain)... so if BB is not getting any profit out of Rimi than what they are paying her then she might be the first person to go 😳

so chill Rimi is one of the most talked contestant of BB 9 😊 and BB knows what is good for their show

You do know that TM only posted an article, right? She or he didn't write all tht on her/his own right?

Sana_zee thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

i cannot believe the post 🤣 you post made BB maker look like fools 😆

everything works on money, and BB is not a charity show to keep Rimi and give money for free...

without any gain BB wonto keep Rimi and siging amout at 2 crores itself is a joke 😆

i may agree she might have signed more amount compared to other contestants but 2 crores is not possible

and you know every week Rimi will get weekly remunination like others (that is what Rimi and other contestants are talking about bank balance badana hain)... so if BB is not getting any profit out of Rimi than what they are paying her then she might be the first person to go 😳

so chill Rimi is one of the most talked contestant of BB 9 😊 and BB knows what is good for their show

Lol I don't really care whether bigg boss is a charity show or not. I read this article and I decided to share it with all you guys on IF. I'm not exactly bothered about Rimi Sen's payroll either. :-)
Sana_zee thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WreckLass

You do know that TM only posted an article, right? She or he didn't write all tht on her/his own right?

Thank you!
suzycrxn thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
If it's true bigg boss wale are torturing rimi by not evicting her 😆

rimi tune kya socha ... Paise leke bina koi entertainment diye jald se jald chalti banogi ... 😆

Now they will keep her till end as a punishment and evict her on finale 😆