Cheapness and leechadpan of KARISHMA TANNA !!

India-Waale thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Limit of cheapness and leechadpan !!

So you can take all the gifts and favours from a guy and then expect the guy to think that the girl isnt interested in him ????

Really , this proved Karishma is far more uglier and dirty person outside the BB house than the selfish and vile behaviour we have seen from her inside the house..!!! Now she says she has BF outside but it seems she will break all the boundaries which a woman can , with Upen if they get sometime alone ..and i am sure if her real BF enters the house , Tanna will humiliate and snub Upen in the same manner she humiliated Rahul...she is a horrible horrible dirty human-being..!

And i still dont want to dislike Pritam completely but the way he is behaving like a brainless puppet of Karishma is forcing me to loose all my respect for him !!

India-Waale thumbnail

..And i would also like to know what Dimpy was about to tell , when she shouted at Karishma ,that abhi teri baatein khol di , toh kahin ki nahi rahegi ...but i think Dimpy is a level above than Tanna, therefore she stopped..!
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
'ugly and dirty person' her own words which she used for gautam suit her more
'yuck' 🤢
cool_naz12 thumbnail
She is disgusting.. for 14 weeks she has been saying she has a boyfriend.. aur ab 2 weeks reh gaye hai finale ke.. ab aisi game khelegi 😆
FeminEra thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
tanna use ppl & throw them like tissue after that 🤢
India-Waale thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterygirl_me

'ugly and dirty person' her own words which she used for gautam suit her more

'yuck' 🤢

EXACTLY !!! ...even it would be an insult to 'yuck' itself to use yuck on this disgusting human Karishma !!!

.shinchan. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
such a low morale she has.
I m sure this stint of hers vll deffo gv her a 5-min role in Grand Masti Return.