Molly555 thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Lesson for contestants next season

. Keep quiet, eat ,sleep , relax .

. Find strong contestants ,hide behind them

.Don't even think of playing individually.

. Be free to pass misgonystic remarks

. Don't even pretend you are interested in the show.

. Understand that once you have makers on your side , no contests, no polls , matters.

. offline ground fandom should be ever ready.

Edited by Molly555 - 1 years ago
HoneY_BeE thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

...that no amount of PR can manipulate the audience, especially offline audience.

Last season n this season to, the PR/ team of certain contestants tried to brainwash audience by making it seem that only their contestant was winner, without the show even starting properly. Not only that, they kept targeting those contestants who they saw as a threat n in doing so stoop too low n cross the line.

So though I'm not happy stan won, (actually sach mein end Tak I didn't see anyone standing out as winner), I'm glad this season too someone's dirty PR didn't work.

Also hope future contestants realise this n instead of trying to win BB from outside, that too through dirty tactics, they concentrate on themselves and how they play the game.

Another thing I'm glad is all the endless trending and endless commenting on silly contests doesn't determine winners. Hope next season fans totally do away with these mind numbing trending n commenting, which i guess they'll anyway be forced to do by default, if Twitter rules are going to change, as I'm hearing.

lol...what did Stan do inside which won him fans 🤣

Basically have loads of followers and chill and detox you can win without doing anything 😎

Hx10127 thumbnail

Pri's PR from day 1 targeted whoever they perceived as a threat for Pri n played mind games on SM by constantly comparing her n doing polls with previous season winners. They targeted initially nimrit, then shiv, sumbul n didn't even spare Abdu. But like most they never saw stan as a serious threat n hence didn't target him. 😂😂

Stan literally came out of syllabus. 😂😂

I lowkey love the fact that Stan has won. Dude is that main character who is chill, chaotic but gets saved by God everytime lol. Kya fayda hua PR par paisa waste kar ke, Stan's win is a slap on PR's face lol. Imagine losing trophy from a young boy who has no experience of TV world. Some people are just lucky and Stan is one of them.

khamosshhh thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Colors_face

Viral and Ken confirmed it

Stan only won coz of his fans and he become worst winner in history of bb as he didn't wanted to win till end

But that's the thing na n that's what I've been saying since the beginning that it's finally the fans votes that count. If there r 4 finalists, one of them need only 30% of the public support to win, if the other 70% gets distributed amongst the other 3 but they have less than 30%. So technically even if 70% r against, but u have the max support amongst finalists n u win.

As for viral n ken, this is what this khabri tweeted n he is a diehard supporter of pri:

IMG_20230213_120938.jpg

ChapriBB thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 8

But that's the thing na n that's what I've been saying since the beginning that it's finally the fans votes that count. If there r 4 finalists, one of them need only 30% of the public support to win, if the other 70% gets distributed amongst the other 3 but they have less than 30%. So technically even if 70% r against, but u have the max support amongst finalists n u win.

As for viral n ken, this is what this khabri tweeted n he is a diehard supporter of pri:

IMG_20230213_120938.jpg

I dont trust this fake khabri

evne one actor poted thats stan was out in top3 then briught back

khamosshhh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Colors_face

I dont trust this fake khabri

evne one actor poted thats stan was out in top3 then briught back

Yeah that was the prank played, but all these BB handles r in such hurry to be the first one to give latest update, that they don't bother to verify n will post it.

But anyways whatever, like i said it was anybody's game from top 3 n stan baazi maar Gaya, though he made no effort whatsoever.

DoremonLove thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Only lesson learned is kuch mat karo pehle se fan follwoing sath aao and sojao bb ghar mein.🥳

Rafangirl thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

i hope next season ke all contestants just khaye piye so jaye n should follow stan

trp ki dhajjiya ude

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Other than for the fans, for everyone else, especially rival fandoms the winner will always be undeserving.

What irks me about stan being a winner is that he made no effort whatsoever. This season most of the contestants made effort to give content.

As for the rest about changing results n all, it'll just be a conspiracy theory for fans to give themselves jhoothi tasalli of their fav was winning but channel played dirty. It's the same story evey year. Though BB manipulates n plays dirty, but IMO winner is ultimately decided by the audience only n the one who has majority support wins.

This is the only point. Chalo,fake thi sab,trend poll etc.i get it. But other 12/13 did continuous effort ,faced many hardship,except stan, every single person actually gave content,even with heavy heart i would say sajid khan also,but who won at the end! So wats the point for others to take hard ship?

I am no priyanka shalin archu blind fan,this time i bashed every one,again supported when they were good. Still saying non mandli hard work for the first time i voted for this three. I thought they earned it. But what stan earned?what he did,this is my Only question!

khamosshhh thumbnail

Originally posted by: PilloWtalk_13

This is the only point. Chalo,fake thi sab,trend poll etc.i get it. But other 12/13 did continuous effort ,faced many hardship,except stan, every single person actually gave content,even with heavy heart i would say sajid khan also,but who won at the end! So wats the point for others to take hard ship?

I am no priyanka shalin archu blind fan,this time i bashed every one,again supported when they were good. Still saying non mandli hard work for the first time i voted for this three. I thought they earned it. But what stan earned?what he did,this is my Only question!

True that!

Like archana also said in some IV that itni beizzati karvai n all n they gave trophy to a guy who didn't do anything.

Anyways it's such a catch-22 situation. Last season most of the contestants refused to do unnecessary fights n create unnecessary muddas for content n they were taunted by BB/ Salman n the season was called flop n all, though even now some of the contestants of last season r more in limelight than the current ones.

N this season most of the contestants went out of their way to create content, BB actively encouraged them n they complied too n BB kept buttering them up calling it hit season n all, n look who the winner turned out to be! BB played the contestants n they allowed themselves to be played!