AreYaar thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: piya2025

Oh! I still remember that how she was like maza ayega while clapping her hands. When Tina left, her annoying ass was being too edgy saying "kal confession room mein to nahin dekhegi". A try hard, free loader who wanted to see how someone breaks when her only friend in the house get voted out (friend who didn't even help much to break her free from the false narrative against her). While Pri is still rocking, she is actually on the floor like nothing.

No offense, but I liked both Priyanka and Ankit so I'm not really going to go down the path of "Ankit didn't support her" narratives😆.....He supported her as per his personality and was indeed her only true friend in the house IMO. That has become even more apparent seeing how everyone else that became friendly with Pri in this house literally trashed her at some point or the other as a "bad friend"....Ankit never did that - even when they fought. And same goes for Pri - I believe she was a true friend to Ankit in the house no matter how much people try to flip the narrative from the other end also😆

Rest I agree with you that Sumbul gleefully enjoyed putting down Ankit and enjoyed Priyanka's misery after Ankit left - taunted her about it as long as she could.....that was the pits of her behavior and there is no redemption for that in my eyes.

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE

I feel pity for her. We knew this for a long time what was coming for her. They will drop her like a hot potato after using her. Shiv is wrong, mandali used sumbul to get here. If she wasn't around cooking for them, there would have been no mandali.

Speaking from the experience of a person who has now watched her onscreen for 2 years, I can guarantee you will soon regret feeling even this much pity for her😆.

She will definitely do something soon enough to show that she has learnt nothing from all this and will continue to play victim and scapegoat others for her own pathetic behavior. She went through two cycles of being used by groups in this house and still hasn't learnt anything...she herself pushed away people who were kind to her and gave her sound advice....I doubt that will change in her life long term also. She will go out and meet up with the same TV colleagues who pamper her and she will be like yayy I did everything right on BB, everyone loves me😆

NINALOGY thumbnail

When she has no self respect, toh koi kya hi kar sakhta hai.

Sunshinebright thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

The worst is Dumbul herself who doesn’t have freaking spine to stand up against Mandali and happy being their maid 😵

piya2025 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: AreYaar

No offense, but I liked both Priyanka and Ankit so I'm not really going to go down the path of "Ankit didn't support her" narratives😆.....He supported her as per his personality and was indeed her only true friend in the house IMO. That has become even more apparent seeing how everyone else that became friendly with Pri in this house literally trashed her at some point or the other as a "bad friend"....Ankit never did that - even when they fought. And same goes for Pri - I believe she was a true friend to Ankit in the house no matter how much people try to flip the narrative from the other end also😆

Rest I agree with you that Sumbul gleefully enjoyed putting down Ankit and enjoyed Priyanka's misery after Ankit left - taunted her about it as long as she could.....that was the pits of her behavior and there is no redemption for that in my eyes.

No offense taken. As much as liked Ankit, I disliked him, too. May be because I had met people like him (not saying he's just like them).. Anyway.

& as for Sumbul, yes! Don't feel a bit of sympathy for her, not even pity because she went to them willingly as she needed validation. Yea to hona hi tha, so huya.

Anjali_98 thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE

https://twitter.com/karishmaokay/status/1620399025261547520?t=QXm7QMRzmkA91-xlTyNJOQ&s=19

This is what Mandali talks about behind sumbul's back. They literally used her as their maid. These people are worse than Tina & shalin.

Sumbul was only a number to the mandli. Plus a cook and a cleaner. 🤓

With her being on their side they had majority.