95027 thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE

What's the guarantee that bb will not cheat for their favorites as they have been doing so far? We can't check if they did do their counting right.

aisa mat bolo yaar.

BB ekdum phair and lovely hain. Just ask Nimmo and she will tell you how everyone is getting exactly what they deserve and work for only…..

spicysagar thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE

What's the guarantee that bb will not cheat for their favorites as they have been doing so far? We can't check if they did do their counting right.

You are right. Mandli member can win.

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: spicysagar

You are right. Mandli member can win.

Let them. Everyone knows they are losers and only got this far because they were protected. A mandali member won’t be seen as a legitimate winner by many.
Edited by Lipstickqueen - 1 years ago
95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

. Let them. Everyone knows they are losers and only got this far because they were protected. A mandali member won’t be seen as a legitimate winner by many.

better to be lucky than sorry. luck is on their side at the moment.

lkd48 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

Let them. Everyone knows they are losers and only got this far because they were protected. A mandali member won’t be seen as a legitimate winner by many.

I don’t understand why they are being protected so much in the show. Contract mein hi aaise likh ke aaye hai kya ye log? Or has the mandali been doing bb for free or at reduced price in exchange if biasness and favouritism?
this season is worst at being bias

.Anya. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Stan to pakka nominate hoga they might evict him also and put nimmo in top 3 with pri and shiv

arcpt2004 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Turtur

Thankfully it's not like the normal nominations because mandali will obviously vote for Priyanka and Archana and the girls will be outnumbered.

This can be one of the reasons for having nominations via this task, but then from the promo it looks like even BB's intervention can't help Archana. She needs to be saved from herself 😆

Tuttifrutti thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Nimrat is really gem, don’t know why bb is doing an unnecessary favour to her. She has enough , sorry unlimited quantities embedded in her to win at her own.

Kaisa lagaa mera mazaak

Snowfally thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

I think this task is to remove someone who is popular and cannot be removed by audience voting. Sumbul or Stan, I believe. Can be to remove Nimrit. I think Priyanka and Shiv will be Top 2. Archana and Shalin canbe removed by audience voting too.

I agree with those that say that BB will favour in this task.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Haa looks like this task is to remove someone who usually gets votes. Sumbul or Stan