Bigg Boss 16 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Nov 2022-Shanivaar Ka Vaar - Page 145

Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

People are making a big deal because Abdu is angry. He is a 19 year old, why can't he get angry?? It can be for reasonable or unreasonable, we will get to know that in the episode. If he is cute doesn't mean he can't get angry.

I don't feel even Archana is wrong here. She does that with everyone and doing it with Abdu also. Let her do it. Abdu will deal with it how he can.

What a 19 yr old teen anger would do to Archana ?? Archana who is herself stooping low day by day for footage is now desperate to get attention from Abdu?

Kya mil jayega uske gusse se ? Abdu is here for entertainment and launching as Nora Fatehi etc.

kusima thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ayu_12

See Abdu so called Gussa or anyone Gussa doesn't hold that drama or truth, which Shalin , Priyanka anger does. Abdu looks cute in anger rather evil devil.

cute hai toh trophy de dein iss baat pe

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Ok I've already seen DDT discuss how Salman accuses Gori of being the mastermind but I'm just getting to see the part now and HAHAHAHAHAHAH I can't stop laughing. 🤣 BB team is smoking something strong

Ayu_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

I still feel contestants are doing pretty fine job considering there are no tasks this season. They don't have anything substantial to do TBH.

Teens one I also don't think should be an issue, previous seasons too we had contestants of same age and they even participated in tasks.

Here Teens are naive and needs a guide tbh. There was only one teenager that was divangagna .. she was not that great too.

Abdu and Sumbul are not that great material for BB.

anonymouse1 thumbnail
Engager 1 Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 7

Child's Play': Chucky and the Horror of Creepy Dolls - The Atlantic

Word Count: 0

Ayu_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kusima

cute hai toh trophy de dein iss baat pe

Trophy Nimrit ya Priyanka leke jayegi, Abdu is here for trp.

kusima thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

If nimrit and co deliberately tried to make priyanka feel bad by giving ankit a surprise and not including her then it's pathetic af too.

Edited by kusima - 1 years ago
spicysagar thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

I am looking forward for today’s episode. Love to see Archana provoking Abdu. 😆

Go Archana 🥳

I am interested to see how Abdu will react to provocation. 😊

Sera-high123 thumbnail

What a 19 yr old teen anger would do to Archana ?? Archana who is herself stooping low day by day for footage is now desperate to get attention from Abdu?

Kya mil jayega uske gusse se ? Abdu is here for entertainment and launching as Nora Fatehi etc.

Archana is the loud mouth in the house. She will stoop low. I don't care about her anymore. Very irritating contestant.

But Abdu shouldn't be getting speacial treatment from HMs. Archana is doing the same thing which she did in Shiv's captaincy and Gautam's captaincy. That is the only way she creates content. Let her do it. I think Abdu is also handling it well.

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Trophy Nimrit ya Priyanka leke jayegi, Abdu is here for trp.

No way Nimrit is winning. BB is favouring her which is only working against her. Jisko favour milta hai initial days mein, audience don't like that contestant.