mix_of_emotions thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Chocru

I don't mind if he doesn't speak or jump in much but I hope he becomes a little more alive 😆 you know, let loosen a bit, laugh more and develop some interest in the world around and bring his wandering soul back from Himalayas for a bit. That would be good enough for me...

live mein already khulne laga hai thoda thankfully . Room changing made him more clingy for Priyanka too😆
SP2684 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: annihilation

I don't personally understand their dynamic? It feels like those two do really dislike each other but occasionally don't mind sharing a laugh, a sarcastic laugh or team up with each other if they have a common enemy which was Shiv on that particular day? I think I'll understand this better if I first understand what is the advantage of being in any other room as opposed to room 6? Did all these women not want to share a room with each other and that was the only reason or other rooms have more ration or luxuries?

My understanding is that Shiv probably put them together thinking they’d become friendly, because he senses that the idea is a Nimmo v Priyanka final. So these lot are like no way - humari rivalry ko footage milti hain, we’re gonna spoil his game LOL. Just the way they had that convo - made it seem like the so called rivalry is super fake. Because it’s one thing to dislike each other or not get along - and another to have a rivalry. Kuch reason yaan basis toh ho - aside from it being a smart angle lol.

bips thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

Yes, it has been mostly the case. First two weeks are very important, the fanbase is already built until and unless someone really really shines in the middle of the game which happens very rarely. Also, if someone is shining from the start , probability that they will shine till the end is very high because it's a show about personality and personality doesn't change. Someone who is strong from the start, they remain strong till the end , someone who is weak, it's hardly possible for them to turn strong suddenly but you never know.

Oh ok thanks... I was thinking that someone like ankit who was pretty much silent in the first week and considered weak.... But as he is opening up i think he might have a good chance compared to the favourites like Priyanka or shiv or Archana.... He seems so sorted and sane compared to the rest😆... He just needs time being the introvert he is

Chocru thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

he is really unique and agar show personality dikhane ka hai to iska personality ache se dikha hai bina bole bhi and many can relate too😆

That is probably his biggest advantage, the relatability factor. Lots of introverts are rooting for him. He is laid back, chill, decent, soft spoken and no nonsense ... I don't know about earlier seasons but he is kinda giving out a good image of silent ones... Also, the number of times this guy spoke viewers mind sitting in the midst of chaos there surely earned him brownie points 😆

But the thing is, from here on, that is not enough. This game demands more, so either he will bore people eventually or melt into background or surprise suddenly by playing unexpected moves. I'm betting on melting, he already seemed bored of fights here and they just started lol

Smiley.6 thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: trouble_006

I figure it's because he knows staying with Archana will get him content. She has been tagged as an entertainer, toh he'll get the positive limelight as well.

Plus he already has Nimmo and dentist on his side. This way he can make alliances with Archana and probably through her with Priyankit as well.

Asli reason (as per the GauChana club) is that he's in love with her bus bechare ko pata nahi hai😆

#GauChana all the way...😳

FfXlhfJVEAAwj3M.jpeg

🤣🤣

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Most Liked (January 2024) 1 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bips

Oh ok thanks... I was thinking that someone like ankit who was pretty much silent in the first week and considered weak.... But as he is opening up i think he might have a good chance compared to the favourites like Priyanka or shiv or Archana.... He seems so sorted and sane compared to the rest😆... He just needs time being the introvert he is

I don't consider Ankit a dark horse considering he has strong fan following anyways. So him shining in the game ahead won't be a surprise in relation to that. Yes he may become the top contender although in terms of fanbase, he easily comes in top 5, even in Ormax ranking. Game wise yes, content wise yes, he is lacking, but then again it comes to personality, so I doubt he will change until and unless he is pushed to do tasks and to voice his opinions.

I was mostly talking in relation to fanbase, for me dark horse is someone who doesn't have good fanbase from the start ,also has huge potential to shine like Luv in Season 11, that guy started to develop good fanbase from the middle of the game, and had even started to give tough fight to Vikas in terms of popularity and hence was unfairly evicted to take their favorites like Punish in finale.

Edited by Renee.Clare - 2 years ago
Smiley.6 thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

he is really unique and agar show personality dikhane ka hai to iska personality ache se dikha hai bina bole bhi and many can relate too😆

It's like seeing my introvert personality on screen😆

When i see him with pri i can totally relate...having an extrovert friend can be so tiring at times...but you can't lose them either because you love them...

Introvert with extrovert bff is like can't live with them, can't live without them... 🤣