RockingSunny thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 7

Jasoos bhai dekho naya season aa gaya😳. Chalo mil kar iss season ki aarti utarte hai

MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Koi dhang ka to nahi lag raha matlab ziada maza ziada jayedad.

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: MakhannMalaai

Koi dhang ka to nahi lag raha matlab ziada maza ziada jayedad.

Yeah no big names. Not a single established celeb, mostly are new comers or those who are not since few years working.

Now will see how these contestants will play. And will this season hit or flop.

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

All Colors vs Stars faces should be interesting. This is the new theme for BB this year like commoners vs celebs 😆

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Last season Teja ayi thi iss season colors bahu tejo arahi hai🤪

Tejo’s lover is also coming apparently. I think their shippers (mostly) don’t watch BB otherwise they would know that no love lasts in BB 😆, they’re super excited.

Edited by Deviant_Pixel - 2 years ago
Bluekohl thumbnail
Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Prernaaaa

Sallu is taking 1000 crores this time apparently to budget nhi bacha hoga

Socho bas jacket fenk k floor letne ka itna bhaav.

Why are they paying him anything at all? ITV audience doesnt give much f about star power. And if anything he's just detrimental to the concept of the show. His presence is overwhelming.

But then Rangu has long ago stopped making sensible decisions.

Classywoman thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

I think ankit is entering guys...that pr management opened twitter today and start promoting him in twitter

I really wish pri to back out at last minute 🙏 if ankit is going

I seriously don't want her accompaning and promoting him in bb like she did it outside...

I want to see "priyanka" the sweet girl who attracts people with her nature and her talent...lol she is full of talents..but she never exposed anywhere.

I don't want her to do pr for him in bb..😭

Manesha123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Classywoman

I think ankit is entering guys...that pr management opened twitter today and start promoting him in twitter

I really wish pri to back out at last minute 🙏 if ankit is going

I seriously don't want her accompaning and promoting him in bb like she did it outside...

I want to see "priyanka" the sweet girl who attracts people with her nature and her talent...lol she is full of talents..but she never exposed anywhere.

I don't want her to do pr for him in bb..😭

Fans are waiting for Priyankit contents like crazy. 🤷🤪So they don't understand that Priyanka is losing an opportunity to be highlighted. They are acting like blind people. Anyway, if both of them enter the bb, Priyanka will have to play the part of his nanny. If she doesn't, the fans outside will definitely hate her...The trolls will start, I bet..

And their pr manager is the person I hate the most in this world. If she is the pr manager of both of them why does she always promote only one...she will definitely use Priyanka again to promote and hype the other one... I just hate this. I was waiting to see Priyanka's successful individual journey after Udaariyan. Instead, I am really sad to see the same old dramas again and again..😭 My girl deserves better...❤️

Classywoman thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manesha123

Fans are waiting for Priyankit contents like crazy. 🤷🤪So they don't understand that Priyanka is losing an opportunity to be highlighted. They are acting like blind people. Anyway, if both of them enter the bb, Priyanka will have to play the part of his nanny. If she doesn't, the fans outside will definitely hate her...The trolls will start, I bet..

And their pr manager is the person I hate the most in this world. If she is the pr manager of both of them why does she always promote only one...she will definitely use Priyanka again to promote and hype the other one... I just hate this. I was waiting to see Priyanka's successful individual journey after Udaariyan. Instead, I am really sad to see the same old dramas again and again..😭 My girl deserves better...❤️

Manesha...u poured out my inner feelings 😭...as we are pointing these things out they're calling solos as toxic fans....🙄

Better bb associates take disha into bb house...she will give bang on content...its so frustrating...she is promoting priyankit, Ankit But not Priyanka...what is she to them...they are literally using her for limelight

Our girl deserves best ❤️