Equine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Biggboss14

But corona disease is very uncertain it can enter your body due to little bit of carelessness also. Last day even my teacher was tested covid positive but he used to follow all the norms of corona virus. It's just that he has to go out for some other work

Im not talking abt how it affected them. But, how they are carelessly interacting abd partying with others, which will inturn put otgers in harms way.which is wat happened with Nikki. Especially with BB contestants, who stayed in sterilised environment for 100 days. There immunity would be at tge lowest , when they came out.

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Equine

Im not talking abt how it affected them. But, how they are carelessly interacting abd partying with others, which will inturn put otgers in harms way.which is wat happened with Nikki. Especially with BB contestants, who stayed in sterilised environment for 100 days. There immunity would be at tge lowest , when they came out.

Well I agree with this and it's not just celebrities I see some other people too moving without mask no social distancing partying around doesn't care about any covid 19 norms and then when get affected blame the government for this disease😡. Now coming to bb contestants though I don't know how nikki got affected but I saw many of the bb contestants not being serious about covid norms. I think being a celebrity they should be a bit mature than us. And I have a huge problem with this media and public gathering why isn't a minimum social distancing followed here👎🏼
blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Mask pehno bhai....corona is still here...🤔

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Mask pehno bhai....corona is still here...🤔

Yehi to problem log mask hi nai pehente and party karte rehte hai
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Yehi to problem log mask hi nai pehente and party karte rehte hai

i was watching the recent legends road series match and it was taking place in India

Was shocked to see 95% of them not wearing mask and forget that no social distancing at all!!

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

i was watching the recent legends road series match and it was taking place in India

Was shocked to see 95% of them not wearing mask and forget that no social distancing at all!!

Yes even I saw that. It's sad that most of the people don't understand the seriousness of this disease and behave like fools😡
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Yes even I saw that. It's sad that most of the people don't understand the seriousness of this disease and behave like fools😡

The country I m living at right now, there they r quite serious about these matters. Even though there isnt much covid cases there we still have to wear mask whenever we go out.

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

The country I m living at right now, there they r quite serious about these matters. Even though there isnt much covid cases there we still have to wear mask whenever we go out.

Maybe it's true in some countries people are serious. Even in India people were serious but for few months people have become very casual about these issues. And this issue is the same in many other countries