Majaan thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thus it is proved that everyone is taking the advantage of one thing or the other to stay in the house.If someone is faking a relationship,somebody is playing a victim card.If one is provoking and abusing,other is opportunist.No one is saint here.They just want to be in limelight,popular and get work.
TheRowdiest thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

LOL what a joker .Rohit is way better than her. 😆

Oh wow ...a badatmeez man is better than her just bcz she made a fake Jodi like everyone else ?

I have watched her for 12 weeks and she is way better than Khan sisters , Surbhi , Rohit , Shree , Deepak, Srishty and Romil

Even Jalota is way better than these ppl

She was tortured , bulliedin house , host never took her side and yet she never stoop to their level
Edited by TheRowdiest - 5 years ago
Mulann thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
We already knew that it was fake relationship. The way she reacted after Anup ji revealed in WkW that he doesn't love her on her face and her plain reaction said it all.
But here she used the word "prank" directly mean that she made the audience fool. I felt she was nice in whole BB and soft natured in comparison with other contestants. But her revelation of truth again proved her extremely dumb.

Edited by DeisyM - 5 years ago
thelastsuspect thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
She should have not said that there was something romantic between her and anup in the first place but when someone wants fame how low one can stoop who knows?😲

sunshine333 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I still like jasleen a lot. This khulasa just prove she cant be manipulative and carry on and stretch a facade even if she tries. Ache logo zyada din tak jhooth pacha nai pate pet me. The way she has disclosed means she has innocence and does not know how to play and twist things to showcase herself in good light. Somehow i like her more for coming clean. So what if she and anup ji ne drama kiya toh. I would have been more pissed if this was real. Fir anup ji tharki buddhe lag rae the. Aur jas sanki hui. Now both are fine in my eyes.

I have no issues with her for using this for bb. Anup ji played along toh kya vaande he.
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
What's with the ultra shock state everyone's in on here?LOL

As if nobody had even had an inkling that the whole thing wasn't a whole big fake show from the word go.

I said this from the start-Not just JasLota but the all the jodis are fake (barring khan sisters)and have been randomly chucked in together by BB team just for the sake of the nonsensical Jodi theme.

And who's to know that Jas isn't saying all this now after seeing the backlash and maybe even at Jalota's behest?!

And do people really think that there was nothing that happened between the two behind closed doors?
There defo has been some hanky panky trype thing between the two which they may just want to keep still carry on with and not want the whole world to be privy to.-Nothing wrong with it-their life their choice.

God I even wrote a whole poem dedicated to JasLota's immotal love, so does that make me a nave fan? shall I be beheaded for it now? LMAO.

Some things are just done for sake of fun and laughter and not everything has to be in the name of blind worship.

I liked Jas solely cus of what I saw of her on the show-A strong woman who didn't bow down and give into the mocking,jeering and bullying and stood her ground without having to play into the numbers game,without having to resort to playing the victim card and took it all on the chin with a chill and positive attitude.
She managed to stay in the game for this long also without any real support system-that in itself is a huge feat to be applauded for.

For me personally, BB has always been a dose of scripted reality.Nothing to be getting so carried away for.

palak thumbnail

Edited by palak - 5 years ago
Terenaina thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Honestly I am happy deepak stayed and she megha left. I wish surbhi and rohit left too. I don't know why people think deepak should leave? He is annoying but entertaining
TheRowdiest thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan

What's with the ultra shock state everyone's in on here?LOL

I know it's a so hilarious ...ppl expect morality frm BB 😆

If they thought all the Jodis were real then it's their fault to believe it

I knew Jodis will be fake right after the first promo and almost all the Jodis are fake but haters got a reason to bash her 🤢

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

I know it's a so hilarious ...ppl expect morality frm BB 😆

If they thought all the Jodis were real then it's their fault to believe it

I knew Jodis will be fake right after the first promo and almost all the Jodis are fake but haters got a reason to bash her 🤢

What's more hilarious is people saying that it's a thappad on the faces of Jas fans.😆

Ab hum kya kare?Apna muh kaha chupaaye thapaddon se bacha ne ke liye?
Chullu bhar paani mein dooob maru kya?😭

Ahhh the things you get to here on here.Unreal! LMAO!!