tina59 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hats off to her and Jasleen
The way the 2 stood their ground and didnt let any taunts and ploy affect their game was fabulous to watch

2 strong women standing up to bullies who made typical MCP statements like " aur makeup lagalo" and if they play, they will lose in no time

shows their regressive thoughts

I tell ya, both rocked it today
diasingh2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tezaa

Rohit: Yeh 5k ka dabba hai

Megha: Tumse jada kimat tou is dabbe ka hai. 😆

I missed this probably.🤣 But its EPIC!!!

Megha needs to be saved just for this.😃
YoWorld thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Megha did go personal.But Rohit definitely started the taunts with jas.
as a viewer I am enjoying since I got no favorites.
-Halo00- thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PoisonIvy-

She was fabulous. One man army against bullies Deepak and Rohit and biased sanchalak who was grinning when rohit and deepak were pulling her down. Have to give it her. She doesnt buckle under pressure. Earlier when Romil and Deepak bullied her , she didnt back down and now this task ! Amd why shouldn't she get aggressive ? She was up against two guys one of whom just ditched their team. What did she have going for her when even the sanchalak was biased ?Kudos !

No one is saying she shouldn't be aggressive. Kudos to her but then don't say Rohit/Deepak are cheap for being aggressive towards her as well.

If it was two girls on guy, same thing would happen.
theBoyWonder thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4
Megha is amazing! I really wish she was here from the beginning...she would have really put some people in their right place a while back. And who are the people who taunt Megha, jo khud BB ke rehmo karam se ab tak bach rahe hai? 😆
Reshmi.parekh78 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Despite being alone? Where was she on a battlefield in Fallujah? Shes the one who got physical, tried to pull his clothes, went after Rohit's mom and when all else failed she tried to use her woman card.

Those zaaalim men should have came out to let her win.

U r seriously supporting Rohit ..he is so disgusting ...his laughter is insane ..and does he not make personal comments ..one person's personal comments do not justify another's so m not supporting megha's Comments aswell but she fought hard today ...her aggression for her team was worth a watch ..Rohit was a betrayer ...I know it is a show but whatever series have watched till date never seen a player play for opposite team ...so do not support him ...plus I find him irritating ..good for nothing he is
-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Halo00-

No one is saying she shouldn't be aggressive. Kudos to her but then don't say Rohit/Deepak are cheap for being aggressive towards her as well.

If it was two girls on guy, same thing would happen.

Its no brainer which way the task will go if one girl is up against two guys in a task where one has to be aggressive. When i refer to Deepak and Rohit as bullies i do not refer to the aggression they showed in the task. If KVB had been in rohit /deepaks place i wouldn't have called him a bully. I am strictl y referring to the constant jabs and digs that both rohit and deepak have been throwing at megha ... they, along with romil ARE bullies. Have been attacking Megha in jhund for a while now... So when i say Kudos Megha, i mean more for how she stands up to these guys despite knowing shes probably not as strong as these two (combined) physically..

tina59 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I have said this before, sometimes jeering, laughing and making snide remarks does more damage than straight out gaali.
you give a gaali in anger, buy bullying starts when you continuously taunt, mock and jeer at someone

Megha gave it to them in the language they understand, otherwise they would have continued to jeer at her. Because she gave it back like that, they got rattled and upset.

Jasleen too

with their statements on Jasleen's food habits and make up , its clear what they think and what thier thoughts are, good that both the ladies stood their ground and gave it back with intrest

TheBigTamasha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
She was d star of today's episode...she very well cud have just given up n played victim but naah she kept fighting till d very end. ..jo ban pada kiya but didn't give up n d way she managed to pull away Deepak so many times just shows bandi mein dum hai boss 👏 n especially her one-liners today were epic...actually us Saanp ne nahi balki Megha ne single-handedly Deepak aur Rohit ko nigal liya 🤣 🤣 🤣
TheBoss thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Reshmi.parekh78

U r seriously supporting Rohit ..he is so disgusting ...his laughter is insane ..and does he not make personal comments ..one person's personal comments do not justify another's so m not supporting megha's Comments aswell but she fought hard today ...her aggression for her team was worth a watch ..Rohit was a betrayer ...I know it is a show but whatever series have watched till date never seen a player play for opposite team ...so do not support him ...plus I find him irritating ..good for nothing he is

LOL. So her aggression was for her team baaki ka commitment is gajar mooli? Yes I am supporting him today because her personal remarks about his mom was disgusting.