Is Surbhi Rana is next Dolly Bindra?

harshiidiv thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I had seen surbhi on roadies & I know about her that she always ready to fight & her way of talking so loud but I don't know much about Dolly Bindra as I didn't watched season but yeah recently saw some clips & I found some similarly between two..
So guys what do u think about it?
Edited by harshiidiv - 6 years ago

shubhzie thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Maybe... Surbhi was quite muhphat in Roadies but BB mein aa kar ye saare roadies waale phuski ho jaate hai. Let's seeye kya kamaal karti hai.
Arnav90 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Surbhi is worse then Kriti, When she opens her mouth its shit all over the place 😆
She is stubborn like hell n very violent in task
BiggBoss7 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Surbhi was the most outspoken contestant of Roadie extreme but She was the most hated contestant too.. She is an aggressive and emotional person but she is dangerous. She can easily handle Khan Sisters...

She is a complete BB material contestant.. I'm sure, She'll give a lot of contents to BB..
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 6
dolly was the most entertaining..she single handedly made season 4 a hit along with veena..total nautankis but entertaining..this season will go through A LOT of changes..contestants are boring
uscgirl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
i was so expecting some really bad person to enter with Romil by reading all the comments on this forum but i was so pleasantly surprised to see Surbhi was really good in todays episode. this jodi will definitely rock. surbhi took every drama queen's class today lol😆

She so rightly pointed out the double face of singles today👏

Romil is such a nice person. Even though these people bitch behind his back he thinks nice of them and tries to solve their problems. He was so right on warning jasleen to be careful of the fake love angle with Shivashish because he heard from Surbhi that Shivaashish made triangle with kriti and roshmi. Some ungrateful and prejudiced people🤪
Pappu.Pager thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WhyHate

^ I feel this is just the start. Give it some time. Surbhi will really open up. Even on Roadies, at first she seemed fine. She called a spade a spade first and wasn't scared of arguing back, but after a week or two, the real Surbhi Rana came out and it was bad.

OMG. Is that a good thing or bad thing? Lagta hain Somi and Saba ki band baj jaayegi... 😆