Jassleen, She is a perfect BB material

opsora2090 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
I know she will be criticized a lot for her unmatched Relationship , may be she is faking this , using this track for her bb journey .. jo bhi ho

But this girl is a bhadas, witty n So much Bold in her POV . Her strength says a lot , It was very much unfair with her. she was perfect in her opinion n point in front of Sristy , whether Sristy had no clue what to say .

Any way This girl will be go so her. SM r giving positive review of her from today . kash love angel na hote toh she would consider as top3 from beginning.

For me ajke Heroine Jasleen hai .

diasingh2 thumbnail

Honestly Jasleen seemed better than Sristi to me. πŸ‘πŸΌ

Sristi does come across a bit immature but maybe that's how she is, but NOWAY she was stronger than the duo. (Jasleen-Anup)

They all practically ganged-up on Jasleen, in the name of the task.

I didn't like how Deepak came up with a bullsh**** question, and asked her why she calls her "guruji" by his name??? Did he just forget that the girl consoled him in the morning when he was crying alone?

I liked Sreesanth's advice to Jasleen. Hope she stays sorted. 😊

Not gonna comment on her love angle, but so far they have not given me a reason to hate on them. So, I'm OKAY.
theBoyWonder thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 4
Jasleen is going to rock this season! πŸ₯³
opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: diasingh2

Sristi does come across a bit immature but maybe that's how she is, but NOWAY she was stronger than the duo. (Jasleen-Anup)

I didn't like how Deepak came up with a bullsh**** question, and asked her why she calls her "guruji" by his name??? Did he just forget that the girl consoled him in the morning when he was crying alone?

Not gonna comment on her love angle, but so far they have not given me a reason to hate on them. So, I'm OKAY.

Isss depeek ke bat hi mat karo , aj ka episode mere adhi kharab kar diya 😑
opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rakthpipasu

Jasleen is going to rock this season! πŸ₯³

Mark my word, she will be the dark horse in this season
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Jasleen is the lioness of this season 😎
She is a fierce, bold beauty with brains who ain't going to take no BS from nobody.

More than her outer beauty it's the way she struts that fierce confidence that has me sold, and I mean totally sold lol
I swear I have a serious woman crush on her ☺️

Aise haseen nazara samne ho toh gabru-jawan to kya, koi bhi batak jaayega.

Can anyone really blame Jalota ji πŸ˜†
mahiya thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Jasleen.. strong player..
deserving contestant in top 5, unless something unusual will not happen.
Edited by mahiya - 6 years ago
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: diasingh2

That can be because we dont call our teacher with our name unless there are multiple teachers.
Or can be because he thought he had to say something to get involved and said whatever came in his mind. πŸ˜†

That's why i thought he needed to chill. Lamba jayega.

As for Jas, she seemed fire day 1 . Not surprised she over took srishty. AJ also said he came because jas wanted, She would get a lot of help with BB. SO obviously she knows how to play and is prepared. πŸ˜ƒ
MadGuy thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
She is good BB material but the only thing which is negative on her part is her pairing with jalota.
opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadGuy

She is good BB material but the only thing which is negative on her part is her pairing with jalota.

I agree , Jalota part will effect her journey . but Jass handle bare acche se karte hai , lets see her