Jaane YEH kAISE hua - Part 34
everyone is enjoyin the party but Noori stil hasnt turned up yet and bhaskar gettin bored whilest Payal cant take her eyes off her man!! and Bharti and Armaan are jus busy with checkin everythin ok
Imran: kya hua
Payal: uh nothin kuch nahi *then she mumbles* why does he have to look so damn hot*
Imran smirked: what u say
Payal: kkuch nahi nothin ha ha ha um drink
Imran: so lookin hot am i?
Payal rolls her eyes: ya so what no big deal *she turns round bitin tongue*
Imran: nnno it is a big deal ask me why
Payal: Imu
Imran: ask
Payal: uff why
Imran: because u said it
Payal smiles and shakes her head: chal hat pagal
she walks away and imran follows behind
Imran: Payal waiiiiiiiit
The doors open and Noori walks in bhaskar drops his glass
Bhaskar: shit
Noori: hi u ok
Bhaskar: em haan *whipin his shirt*
Noori: kya hua
Bhaskar: woh jus seein u in ur dress
Noori: u don like it
Bhaskar: o m g nnnno i do jus shocked u wore
Noori frowns: ya i jus saw it on bed i think bharti must of left
Bhaskar: ya mayb *he sighz*
Noori: u sure ur ok?
Bhaskar: haan offcourse, wheres akky?
Noori: oh hes jus parkin car :)
Bhaskar: he came
Noori: haan offcourse
Bhaskar: acha
Noori: um be right back hmm
Bhaskar jus looks at her as she walks away whilest Bharti is keepin everythin in tact along with Armaan
Armaan: babe were meant to be havin fun!
Bharti: u know i like everythin perfect
Armaan tears down a decoration
Bharti: ARMAAN U WHAT THE
Armaan covers her mouth: chup
Bharti eyes widen and shakes head
Bharti: leekan decoration
Armaan again covers her mouth they both have a starin moment and Tere Naina from My Name Is Khan begins to play
(Tere naina tere naina tere naina re
Armaanz hand still coverin Bharti mouth and they both starin at eachother)
(Naino ki chaal hai, makhmali haal hai
He slowly removes his hand and smiles)
(Neechi palkon se badle samaa
She smiles back shyly and shakes her head)
(Naina sharamaye jo, ya anake bar aaye jo
Her eyes wonder elsewhere and then she goes away and Armaan shakes his head)
Meanwhile Imran whispers in Payals ear and she frowns and he jus has the jus do it eyes
Payal goes outside and makes her way to the beach and sees Imran laid out a picnic she smiles as she sits down facin the ocean
Payal: ur so
Imran: spontainous *he smiles*
Payal: mad i was goin to say
Imu pours a glass of champagne and hands to Payal
Imran: beautiful night with the most beautiful woman
Payal smiles: i am haina
Imran laughs and then stops and goes all serious
Imran: Payal I want to ask u something
Payal: Bolo Imu kya hua u ok na
Imran: I wil be if u answer my question
Payal: ok bolo *she frowns*
Imran grabs her hand walks by the ocean under the moon light goes on 1 knee
Imran: Mujhse Shaadi Karoge
Payal: kya
Imran: Payal i love u and i finally have u back in my life and i want to make it permanant so Mujhse Shaadi Karoge
Payal has tears running down her cheeks
Imran: I promise i will take care of u I promise to make u happy always and most of all I promise to give u all my love and wipe away any pain or sadness u have
Payal cant stop her tears
Imran gets up and wipes each tear away
Payal: haan I will
Imran smiles and puts the ring on her finger
Imran: i love u i love u so much *he hugs her*
Payal: I love u 2
They both hug emotionally and walk back to her apartment
Imran: ok now ur home safe n sound i see you tommrow
Payal: wait
Imran: kya hua
Payal: stay
Payal holds his hand and brings him
Imran: ok i wil sleep on sofa
Payal: nods ok
To be continued :)
What wil happen between Imran & Payal stay tuned!!
comment:
p_commentcount