Thoughts on Plot: Sanjh to die & Maya unites with Arjun

lurker123 thumbnail
Hey Y'all
I sometimes come by and visit the forum but wanted to give my thoughts this time.

I think whats going to happen in the end of the serial is it will turn out to be that Sanjh was the main culprit all along who's done all these things but some how tangled Maya into it. Arjun will discover this at the end and kill Sanjh and unite with Maya.

Because when Maya originally married Arjun there was effort on her behalf to be accepted by his mother and etc. all be it she did do messed up things at the end as well. But I have a feeling that somehow it will turn out to be that Sanjh is the main culprit who actually has the "Beyhadh" love.

sweet_chilly thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
R v watching the same show?
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
hadh se jyada kuch bhi accha nehi. Day dreaming bhi nehi 🤪
swatisinh2 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Lol...nothing will happen like this
I think Maya will be dead in last 😕
Edited by swatisinh2 - 7 years ago
MrsAkyurek thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Waah bhai, this hidden psycho theory is still going strong huh? I no longer watch the show but have to say this. Maya stans are akin to the western media that calls gun-toting white supremacist twats going on a shooting spree as 'mentally ill' while branding PoCs as downright evil terrorists.