SO JAANVI TO GAIN HER CONSCIOUSNESS !!!!

diyajiya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 7 years ago
All the proves are against arjun ... even saanjh got involved also
So how could he will be reliesed from the case !!!
Becz we all know well saanjh n arjun r the main lead ...
They can't die so easily .. same applies to maya as she is the main negative charecter...
So only 1 prove of saanjh n arjun being innocent is the statement of MAYA's own mother JAANVI ... who will gain her voice n mobility... thus revelling all the dark secrets of maya ...
Saanjh will be set free bt arjun will be given a short term of jail as he behaved aggressively with maya. ...
I'm very much sure abt it
N last of 1 thing im really pieced at writers that's why the hell they show saanjh so much fool ... even every charecter beside maya is so fool ...
How come saanjh dare to enter that crime scene...
Though I'm not a lawyer bt even i have the gk that when you r dealing with criminals, you will have to think as a criminal... then saanjh is a lawyer but no cvs has given all the intelligence to maya...
Irritating...
Btw enjoy the filler episodes... which im gonna skip cz i dont hv any interest to see courtroom drama

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

I_LoveYou_Kanha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Sanjh and Arjun are main leads 🤣
From the 1st episode to till now i think Maya is the main lead and then Sanjh and Arjun who are there to make Maya's story like Beyhadh...the show's title belongs to Maya and also the shows banner always have Maya and Arjun but not Sanjh except the 1st one.
In this show the Maya-negative character or antagonist is main character, the story revolves around her only...other are needed to show her story.
Edited by MissIamTheBoss - 7 years ago
DeadShot thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: diyajiya