janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: charanyaaj

Thanks for your reply. I think I'm watching different show.

If you think Maya killed Prem then definitely you are watching a different show.
1) Saanjh went and ANNOUNCED to Maya that she sent the video to her father, Arjun and Samay. Reason, she wanted to prove Maya bad in front of Arjun. Otherwise no sensible criminal lawyer will go and announce it in front of the accused one.
2)Samay's video was not a problem. Maya deleted Arjun's video(don't know how) and the only problem was Prem's video.
3) Maya sent Samay a SMS asking to prove his loyalty towards her and "take care" of the video. Now how you perceive that "take care" is your choice. Samay could have deleted the video like they did with Arjun but he went ahead and murdered Prem because he's a complete psycho. And yes Maya was not guilty about Prem's death.

Hence, Saanjh, Maya & Samay are the people responsible for Prem's death.
Edited by janecastle - 7 years ago
shruthiravi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
21/6/2017

Guys watched only half episode, rest analysis is based on the written updates I read. So as expected Ayan is playing Maya's game. He is creating counter Maya to deal with Maya. He beautifully creates situation to suit his needs. Yes he very innocently sent Arjun towards Saanjh and played with Maya's insecurity on Arjun-Saanjh relation. Maya is getting a taste of her own medicine. I loved that he drove the car, but poured water on Maya's face, pushed her a bit then shouted the right things to create the illusion of Maya is mad. I am reminded him nudging Shubh to send that message which finally makes Saanjh confess his love for Arjun. I am reminded of him taking that phone from Arjun which prevents Saanjh from coming to mandap at right time and Vandana wrecking havoc. Ayan who had been to jail for drug abuse, who tells he didnt do anything. Ayan who had pre marital relations, Ayan who mouthed the most flithy dialogues to his bhabi in a drunken state. What are you Ayan. You had also told you are not Arjun. Tho tum kya ho. Are you as sweet and innocent as you seemed in FB, is it the jail that has really changed you. Even in jail u suspected Samay, you got a phone in jail. Kya hai tumhari Maya. Well I do not want to delve much into that now as I treat him the victim of season 3 and he is in revenge mode playing his cards nicely. One problem is that he says he does not hate the baby, but then baby is inside Maya. Without Maya the woman the baby cannot see the world. If he presses too much on her Achilles heel then it is risk for the baby.

Ayan is also using everyone for his need now. He is making them mouth things the way he wants. Arjun tells he cannot leave Dusky. Maya has to learn to trust him. To be frank Maya has to do that. Instead of seeing things through her eyes or Dusky's words she has to see it through Arjun's eyes who needs his friend and wife. Arjun tells Saanjh is his madness, as expected she is his power. The power he wants to keep always so that Maya remains insecure in a way. He does not have any lust for Dusky or plan to have any extra marital with her, but then he wants that superiority in relation for which he needs Saanjh. Ayan was happy when Arjun told that, but he forgot to listen to the fact that Arjun told he needs both women his love and his friend.

Arjun tells the wounds love gave, friend wiped it. Go back to Ganesha Maya. Make him wipe your tears, make him wipe the wounds love to Arjun gave you. When you wore white he wiped your tears, only he can wipe it now also Maya. He is only your true friend who understand you. Instead of listening to any other voice, listen to his voice. Arjun goes to leave Dusky asking Ayan to take Maya. He has sent a dangerous combination together. Dont want to talk about Dusky. As usual her dialogues reeked of hypocrisy and she had a victor's look when Arjun held her hand. She tells Maya is not mad, but does she believes it. I dont think so. Not writing about precap as it can be misleading. Ayan cannot die that's for sure as he is the main player of season 3. Without him there is no thrill in the story.
tanvismile thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Saanjh has seen maya s madness so she still doubts her but based on doubts she won't accuse her for every small thing. There is nothing wrong in her behaviour. Saanjh felt nice that arjun who left all relations for maya isn't the same. She felt happy he stood by her. That also is normal feeling. Arjun just said that he will drop saanjh. So she was feeling happy about it. Shouldn't she be feeling about it? Is it a crime! Ayaan has learnt maya s game but still maya is a way ahead of him and most importantly ayaan has limits but maya has no limits.
CutiepieAD thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Shruthi di agree with everything, but I didn't like Ayan pushing Maya. It was too harsh for a pregnant woman. Apart from that I loved the games he played with her.
Also I can't connect to Arjun at all. Though I tried my best to connect to him in S2 but I have lost all my sympathies for this guy.
We know that Maya hasn't got her treatment done, but for Arjun she spent the most difficult months of her pregnancy in asylum. How can he treat her like that.
Saanjh is still better in my opinion.

I too think precap is not true, or maybe Ayan survives the first attack by Maya. Or its Maya's dream sequence.
shruthiravi thumbnail
@aditi yes manhandling a woman is not right, especially one who is heavily pregnant. But this has been his fault in season 2 also where it ended up as rape attempt. Ayan had man handled Maya to get the key. There are no 2 ways about it. That's what I said Ayan is not completely innocent but then he is the victim when you weigh the balance.
And you are right. Maya didnt take medicine, but at a time you should be having hot food, foot massage and utmost care from your husband, your mother, your mother in law Maya was in aslyum dealing with all the pregnancy related uncomfortable things alone for Arjun.
Though Arjun says she has to trust him, he has always showed first priority to Saanjh when Maya needed him the most making her deal with her problems alone.
But I feel there is a reason. They cannot make their male protagonist heartless which he appears many times.
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6
When are these idiots going to learn that you can't win a game by showing all your cards to your opponent. And making Maya angry is just like digging your own grave. When you are playing with an opponent smarter than you, you need to find their weak point and then attack. When Rajeev kidnapped Maya, she tried to escape by making him angry. But that did not work. So she used a different tactic. She knew Rajeev's weakness is her and she used that very well. She called Arjun but not for her rescue but as a distraction. And while Rajeev was distracted by Arjun, Maya made her final move and eliminated Rajeev from her life. That's how you play to win. But here Ayaan thinks he can win by provoking Maya. But that's not going to happen. That's only going to put him in Maya's bad book and she will not spare him at any cost. Rajeev was a good player but then in the end he became over confident which led to his fall. Saanjh was always over confident and the result is she could never do anything to Maya. Now Ayaan is doing the same mistake like Saanjh and this will lead to his downfall. So if Ayaan want to win against Maya then he needs to be more smart and calculative like Maya. He'll have to play her game to win against her.
Fragrance63 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Loved the season 3 opener when I really thought Maya got cured by putting herself in the mental health and wellness centre and taking the prescribed medicines.
It came as a shock in the second episode when it was shown that Maya did not take the medicines and she did not want to get cured.

Was pleasantly surprised in the third episode when Maya told her foetus that it is not medicine but Arjun and his love which would cure her.

And Maya has not done anything wrong in the first three episodes of season 3.

In spite of being branded mad and bad I find Maya to be the the only stable main character of the show. There are no double measures for her and she is never a coward. Loved it when she told Ayaan that even 'himmat' is scared of her. The way she is talking to her foetus that only Arjun and his love would cure her and that Ayaan is out to separate Arjun from her did move me. It's still early days for any redemption on her part but there's no harm in thinking that maybe she does not want to do any more bad.

Ayaan is being shown in an entirely new avatar in season 3. He is in a vengeful mood against Maya and is hell bent on separating Arjun from Maya. The way he cajoled his duffer brother to go and console Saanjh and the way he confronted Maya are indications that he would not dither from doing any wrong to separate ArYa. But he wrongly thinks himself as smarter than Maya this time and directly confronts her which is too stupid on his part. He has seen that any direct confrontation with Maya will never do. Also it was condemnable on his part to push a heavily pregnant woman and the foetus growing inside her is his brother's. I would like to give credit to the actor portraying Ayaan for portraying this changed Ayaan so well.

Arjun is really a duffer no doubt about it. He was shackled under Maya's surveillance for three years. But he tells Maya that he cannot leave his buddy Saanjh on the day when she returned home after spending six months alone in the mental health and wellness centre. It's the height of stupidity. He knows that his relationship with Saanjh makes his wife insecure and even though he thinks she is 'cured' now to withstand what he wants and that she should have faith in his love, the time, place and the manner of telling this is very insensitive on his part. A pregnant woman needs love and care from her near and dear ones and they should ensure to keep her free from any kind of stress for the well being of her own self and the foetus. He is mouthing the khwaish, pyaar, ibaadat, junoon, maut dialogues with his wife just before bringing her home and also tells her that he wants her madness for him to remain forever. And later on the very same evening he tells his wife that his buddy is his madness.

Saanjh remains pathetic as ever. This woman who has no self respect has failed to earn my respect since the beginning. She is also not a normal person in her obsession for Arjun. And I don't know whether CVs would prove me right or wrong but I suspect she is cahoots with Ayaan this time to separate Arjun from Maya. Why is she not moving on and giving precedence to her career? I find her very self righteous.

Waiting for the future episodes to unfold more twists.
Edited by Fragrance63 - 7 years ago
shruthiravi thumbnail
@jane let Ayan confront, Maya also in a way confronted Ashwin. He thinks pressing on Maya's Achilles heel he can make her do a crime openly. But Maya is smarter than that.
@fragrance Arjun wants Maya's madness but that is possible only if Dusky remains his madness. He in a way plays with both the women. Dusky still has moral high ground. When Arjun told let me take Dusky, any good friend especially a woman should have told take your wife. She needs you more than me. Dusky had no regard for pregnant Maya when she had called Arjun to restaurant in season 1 nor yesterday when she walked with Arjun as if she had won a battle. See Maya is a fighter, no matter what, that is one major quality I like about her. Yes she has used wrong methods, but she has fought. If someone was there to direct her Maya would have been really a remarkable woman in every sense.
sunithi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Loved reading all Maya fan post...as per SBS,Ayan met accident,Arjun aware Maya is involved yet can't do anything becox of his child..Maya miscaariage,beyhadh filled with negativity..can't bare Maya like this anymore..y can't they finish the story very fast..Aneri IV saying,she will shed Maya layers what about saanj so called white cloak.so in this serial,they will show only Maya as villi...beyhadh nonsense show it is...
Arjun saying I am jux convincing Maya as his love but not really loving her,way to go for Arya...so Shruti di,all Ur predictions r jux cmg true.. the
Laska predictions of Maya suffering misccarige...Ur predictions about 2 arch of Arjun positive and negative,negative gonna turn true..

What about VM curses,as per VM curses,If Maya is in Arjun heart,he should be alone but it not yet happened...it does mean,as of now Maya is not in his heart...

How Arjun is Prem legacy???I jux want Maya to sue this guy real bad for his behaviour and cunnigness

Shruti di plz tell what you think will happen to Maya...what could be the possibility of this season...any hint plz...

Edited by sunithi - 7 years ago
Fragrance63 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunithi

Loved reading all Maya fan post...as per SBS,Ayan met accident,Arjun aware Maya is involved yet can't do anything becox of his child..Maya miscaariage,beyhadh filled with negativity..can't bare Maya like this anymore..y can't they finish the story very fast..Aneri IV saying,she will shed Maya layers what about saanj so called white cloak.so in this serial,they will show only Maya as villi...beyhadh nonsense show it is...

Arjun saying I am jux convincing Maya as his love but not really loving her,way to go for Arya...so Shruti di,all Ur predictions r jux cmg true.. the
Laska predictions of Maya suffering misccarige...Ur predictions about 2 arch of Arjun positive and negative,negative gonna turn true..

What about VM curses,as per VM curses,If Maya is in Arjun heart,he should be alone but it not yet happened...it does mean,as of now Maya is not in his heart...

How Arjun is Prem legacy???I jux want Maya to sue this guy real bad for his behaviour and cunnigness

Shruti di plz tell what you think will happen to Maya...what could be the possibility of this season...any hint plz...

Right now I am unable to digest Maya's miscarriage, Arjun saying he does not love Maya. This show which was so beautiful in season 1 has been ruined needlessly. No wonder the TRPs will not rise up.