eufara_naghm thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: skandi

I have a doubt gals ...how can yash family take his body when wife was there...is it not legal for wife to take the body after autopsy...πŸ˜•

Oh dear-o that's why it is A tv serial!!!🀣
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mijanur

Yes she should have done this.
Zoya's lack of self respect is concerning to me.

I think she will stood for her rights with d help of adi

I am Alisha and whats your name?

yeah bhi sahi hai...but until now they are showing her as a character with soft side...πŸ˜ƒ

yes i am in love with her character. but she should defend herself

skandi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA

and you know what, hospital staff came outside hospital with the papers where zoya was and asked her to sign the papers.

yes re...these type of loopholes will make serials also loose...πŸ˜•...
skandi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mijanur

Yes she should have done this.
Zoya's lack of self respect is concerning to me.

bang on even i am not understanding this but may be her character only like that she has soft side more than the thinking side...
skandi thumbnail

Originally posted by: eufara_naghm

Oh dear-o that's why it is A tv serial!!!🀣

🀣🀣🀣

Word Count: 0

yes re...these type of loopholes will make serials also loose...πŸ˜•...

and there are many loopholes such as zoya wear her mangalsutra and came to yash house πŸ˜•
now i am finding even pooja ki ma suspicious🀣
eufara_naghm thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

I am Alisha and whats your name?

I'm Sahira
And so many quotes together!πŸ€“

I have a doubt gals ...how can yash family take his body when wife was there...is it not legal for wife to take the body after autopsy...πŸ˜•

Yes, but they bullied her.
By the way I am not a girl.
skandi thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA

and there are many loopholes such as zoya wear her mangalsutra and came to yash house πŸ˜•

i did not get it so what in that...her sister removes it in graveyard rite...πŸ˜•