Zainedil thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnnRosewood

chp 72

Zain's apprehensions were right after all..
Rehmaan's fatherly attitude an oasis for him,when there was barely anyone older than him,to help him ad guide hi.
Rhea..well rhea was Rhea..asking for chikki..btw..Sim,tell Zain to bring some for me too ;)
Jokes apart..it was a complete chapter..a perfect prelude for something as strong and heartrending as chp 73.
chp 73..
if someone knows how to give justice to all the characters and treat each of them equally..how to express human emotions and the way we are wired,then its you Sim..
Surraiya's outburst,was at the perfect moment..and I feel that she needed it..because she had reached her breaking point..
"akhri baar kuch bolna hai toh bolo...phir yeh mauka nahi milega ..."
Maybe she's right..he won't get another chance...and this fear,with the looming danger and consequences of the snake bite,will make her repent her words and actions..You keep your readers on the edge of their seat..keep them yearning for me..a sign of an extraordinary writer and storyteller..It was perfection..a painting.. a beautiful sunset indeed..
Love
Ann

Ann
I did tell zainu to get chikki ...😆
ur words always gets the biggest tears in my smiley eyes
love you
Sim
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: kunakshafan26

Wow what a twist man snakebite ahaa :D ab to maan jaao suraiyya aunty :v rhea aur zain ki shaadi wow excited :D thanks for the double updates :) update soon

😆mazaa aaya na
love
Sim
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaya.fatima

Thanks for the double treat
It was fab as usuall👏
I liked the the new relation of Zain with his Gabbar cahchu😆
Atleast now he have someone to guide and support him
Now comes to Surraiya's behaviour i think it is somehow justified at last she is a mother
Hope so the constant hammering of Zain's love will crack her hard shell
Sim you have perfectly described the conflict of being a son and husband at the same time
continue soon😳

Kiran
thank you so much
yes that was the motto ...zain the husband vs the son
loads of love
Sim
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaya2

Sim I hv never commented on this story I guess??? Yaa never commented... But now I can't control myself from commenting when heard that it's going to be finish soon I loved this concept very much in between some of the chap I hv missed to read but now am gonna read those3-4 chaps thxxx for the pm nd yaa plzz write more u r very good writer nd m really very much addicted to this now am going to read those chaps nd yaa plzz wrote moreee don't end this story so soon... My da and zainu ❤️ Aliya Kab aayegi...

Btw chalo am gonna read all these chaps nd then comment..
Bbye take care

Ananya

Hi Ananya
yes your first comment ...😳
thank god atleast you wrote few words ...
Da and zainus still still going strong in thread 2
hope u read all
love
Sim

Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tom-and-Jerry

outstanding updates as always😊 ...perfect depiction of emotions,feelings.and dialogue👏... ..👍🏼just awesome 👍🏼..zain's life in khatra😭...hope suri ka heart melt ho jaye😳..thanx for pm...please update karo lavkar lavkar ..waiting... 😛

Ishita
😳 lavkar lavkar kela update ...gamat zali ...thread one sampla pan
ata ...thread 2 vaacha 😉
loads of love
Sim
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvPreetikaRao

Mind blowing updates I loved the confrontation scene between Zain and Suraiya couldn't have written it better 👏 update soon I hope Zain is ok and Suraiya forgives him

Thank you so much
hope you liked the rest too
love
Sim
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riya5666

Wow Sim!

Amazing chapters!
Read the three chapters!
Now i can say zain is really angry!
OMG! Like a snake bite!!!! U expressed suraiyya's condition very well...
U know, now i dnt even have words to express for ur writing skills!
Cuz U r justt...( okay, i told u, i am speechless!)
O god...
Pls jaldi update karoo...
Want to read more...
In half an hour i will leave for my exam today and i want to read the next chapter or else i will definitely keep thinking about this the whole time!
Soo pls pls pls pls pls update soon...

Riya
Love you for these words ...
glad you enjoyed
love
Sim
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riya5666

Yay! I m first!

Sim... I was literally crying!!!!
Like so much...
What a chapter yaa...
Seriously, hats off!!
All of zain's dialogues... they were so mind blowing!
And suraiyya, well she must b repenting sooo much...
Actually i also wanted to say that pls dnt end this story so soon...
Or even if u have to end it... start a new one before only...
U n ur stories are an addiction...Achha i cnt write more i have to leave...
Exams r waiting!
Finally, i will b able to write this exam...
Thank you for this update n continue soon...

aww...
I know my emotional updates are really heavy
hope ur exams went well...
and I am addicted to ur comments too...
love
Sim
Zainedil thumbnail

Originally posted by: nashfa

You made me cry again😭

It was beautiful chapters😃