Beautiful.

I am out of words.
It was short though.

But beautiful! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Do continue soon..! 😳😳

-Tanu.

πŸ˜†...dances on the bed...Congo...
YA Gauhar KI unwanted bakwas...
Thanks so much for your sweet comment...
Mere writings SHORT hi hote hai...hate typing for long durations...
Hope you like the rest...
Uniquely...me thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nazzz16

Amazing update !!
Awesome ..
Hate dat barkat ...urghhh
Continue next part soon !!

Thanks NAZZ...
Ha ha...she will get her punishment...
Uniquely...me thumbnail

Originally posted by: butterfly20

Fabulous chapter habeeba.

Barkat and her gang continue with their work...she adds the misplaced chemical to nitric acid and BOOM...her face was blackened out and hair turned into an owl's nest...

🀣 thats part was so funny...i was rolfing...har hair like an owl nestπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I m glad aliya teach barkat a lesson and raise her voice infront of rockstar...
it's really intresting...
and zoya...i always love her ideas...
plzzz continue soon...else i will also start spamming.

Thanks so much HAANIA...
Ya that chemistry part was just a crazy addition...πŸ˜†
After all she is ALIYA...she will always be for the right...
Zoya...I like the way she talks...that's why I added her here...
Haye YAAR...next update will be on SATURDAY...already Bata Deti hoon...
Uniquely...me thumbnail

Originally posted by: kunakshafan26

wow nice guts aaliya's got πŸ˜ƒ

After all she is my Aliya...πŸ˜†...hope you like the rest...
Uniquely...me thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sobtian...

Awesome chapter.
Zoya was great.
Continue soon.

Thanks so much aanya...
Zoya...awww I just love her that way...
butterfly20 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 786ahf_bi

Thanks so much HAANIA...
Ya that chemistry part was just a crazy addition...πŸ˜†
After all she is ALIYA...she will always be for the right...
Zoya...I like the way she talks...that's why I added her here...
Haye YAAR...next update will be on SATURDAY...already Bata Deti hoon...

SATURDAY????😲😲😲

OK Then i will wait...but not late from that...ok???
clover1231 thumbnail
U PENNED IT DOWN AMAZINGLY AWESOME HABEEBAH !
LUVED IT TO BIT NOW LUKING FORWARD TO SEE THE REVENGES OF ZAIN AND BARKAT HOPE NOT THAT BAD AND ZOYA AND AYAD CHARACTERS WERE PETFECTLY AWESOME

AB MUJHE MERE DOSTON KO BHI UPDATES DENA HAI πŸ˜†πŸ˜Š
bloodsheds thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Yeah Aaliya is famous in the college that too it is her first day !! πŸ˜†
Barkat looks like a owl 🀣 *I'm dead* πŸ˜†
Barkat suspended !! πŸ˜†

Saare pahar Barkat par girgaye !! Yeah !! πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

So basically Aaliya Rocked and Barkat Shocked !! πŸ˜›

Zoya and Aaliya became friends 😳

Continue soon !!