-Facetious- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Unknown-22

Well I'm currently reading all your posts and I'm hella confused. Someone tell me

Zain reaches too late and sees Aaliya saying qubool hai to R. So yeah HN happens. Uske aage do you really care what's gonna happen?
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: musicxolover

You know what was said about viewers being kept on the edges of their seats? Most of them have already fallen off, but can you let the remaining few relax their aching butts and sit back in their chairs, thank you very much??? -________________-

Gahh, I'm so frustrated I don't even know if that made sense.

No gril, u made perfect sense...
@bold 🤣 🤣.. My butt is sore after falling from such heights... dont have the courage to climb back to the seat to watch this show...
Edited by Zaya.priyanka - 10 years ago
-Unknown-22 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

You know what was said about viewers being kept on the edges of their seats? Most of them have already fallen off, but can you let the remaining few relax their aching butts and sit back in their chairs, thank you very much??? -________________-

Hey Shru, LOL will someone tell me what's happened. I can't find any spoilers
qhid thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Arre Aliya will marry Rehan and Zain will watch from the sidelines...that's what!
qhid thumbnail
And yet this is Zain and Aliya's love story so at some point Aliya will dump Rehan.."toro her bandish" and run to Zain who is cooking ideas in his head as a bawarchi..on the sidelines. Remains to be seen if he looks comic doing so, desperate, obsessive or compulsive or just plain delusional..like all of us watching!
musicxolover thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
I feel so exhausted and the episode hasn't even aired yet...
LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Word!!!

Word Count: 1

-Unknown-22 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Thanks 🤗

Still don't believe Rehan would do a 180 on us, there's more to the story that is being let on. Come on, this cannot all be true
qhid thumbnail

I feel so exhausted and the episode hasn't even aired yet...

Be amused not exhausted..now it's going the Andaz Apna Apna way...comedy track