nims23 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayurrana1299g

Just a assumption as the main restrictions in menstrual is to visit temple or any religious place or to take part in holly occasions

So maybe mami with or without sample try to defame Bondita in front of family or maybe whole village

As in few episodes Anirudh will get to know about Bondita's periods so it's quite obvious he will not leave her side and mami being mami getting jealous of bondu will do something to embarrass her in front of people😈

Quiet possible Mayura👍🏼

Those duo might create such a situation for Bon that kaka would get upset with her for making the pooja place unholy and there will be a big ruckus after this.. I think ani will get to know here and start supporting Bon

Rudhitafan thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

Excellent Katy.. you explained it all👍🏼

You are right about Bon’s changes in her nature and all- hormonal changes will change everything for her and that’s why we are witnessing changes in her behavior and her witty replies to everyone!! ARC still has to witness so many changes in her nature .. abb pata chalega use ke bina vajah chillana kya hota hai!! .. and yes she is going to turn out to be a one hot headed, feisty and no nonsense girl for sure!! She won’t allow anyone to bully her👍🏼 or she won’t take any crap from anyone .. we can see that traits in her already!!

Let’s hope to witness a track which would create a history on ITV 😛

Goosebumps thinking of what she will be like when she becomes an adult

She won't take any crap from anyone even from her pati babu🤣...today's scene is that proof🤣

Mayu_ra thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

❤️

Partially finished 😆

Yup just read her prediction nims..! High possibilities of ani and kaka getting to know about her chums in pooja.!

But sampoo is wrong by thinking ani as a normal men he will help bon and support her more and their relationship will get stronger even more 👍🏼

She and her mother is going to fall badly with their so called plan 😎🤬 I just can't wait for villagers to insult these trio and send them out of Tulsipur 😈

They definitely think Anirudh will stay away from Bondita if hr knows about her periods just like they thought in bedwettinh track

But I want them to see how Ani will be there for Bondita and take care of her even a smallest need

And I am 100 % sure he will I know our ARC he is not the person who will let His Bondita to suffer alone

I just want to see those sample mother daughter to get jealous of Bondita that Ani is taking care of her so much 😈

nims23 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

Omg😲..I think this will be the case😭...as there is no such function in bengal😒

Hope bon is not humiliated ...it's really heartbreaking to see a little girl getting humiliated infront of the family that too for such an important thing 😭

That’s when ani will come into the pic Krihsna.. he won’t take their nonsense and will fully support Bon !!

Katy4566 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Ohh no🤢I don't want it🤢

Sampoo🤬...

nahi par tab humiliate kaise karegi bon ke pain se bon ke blood stains se yeh bahut embrassing hoga bon ke liye even i dont want toh even i want bon sabke saamne kahe firmly ki aapne mujhe yeh samjaahay tha aur aapne muhe bulaaya aur koi humiliation kya hogi, she is a kid and it is her first time , everyone will understand usko kya pata . sampoo aur uske plans???

--Lalz-- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Don't know yaar. ..nowadays i have body pain and all....I'm taking full precautions since covid cases are reported in our area...or it might be due to cold climate here🤔

Ohh I will surely be active then🤗🥳

Take care krish ❤️

Don't go out Unnecessarily and yeah it can be due to climate change 😵

Katy4566 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

it will traumatise her especially in such a time when her mother is not there, she is being thought of i want makers to involve in such another way it could be like she is not invited to do pooja

Patibabu thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

My new os

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/155733269

Edited by Patibabu - 3 years ago
Rudhitafan thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katy4566

yes ani acknowledged it but at that time he was angry he will also take time to adapt to changes taking place with bon

our bon is bon there are certain things which she feels and loves she is never gonna change.

yeah i would love if makers go this way but what about pooja what do you think will sampoo and mami try to defame bon during pooja in front of everyone will everyone be angry on bon on hiding it when she herself does not know about it and is in so much pain, if mami does anything like that it will be very insensitive but like sampoo aid she cant go to temple maybe something like this will happen

katy🤗

Yes our bon won't change...😳and ani will take time to adapt to changes but he has always adapted well and the proof is how his relation grew with bon from day 1 till now😳...and as time passes it will become more strong as well as beautiful

Katy I thought that it might be periods fuction but prit said there is no such celebration in Bengal during first periods hence it is clearly indicating towards something like a pooja😒...I hope mami and sampoo don't humiliate our cutie pie😭....

I'm damn sure if anything like that happens the society aunties will blame bon for not being adarsh bahu😡...but since ani will also be there he will handle it well😊so I have hope

--Lalz-- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nims23

Partially? You girl..😆

And I also think ani and kaka will get to know about Bon during the pooja.. and then we will see a big showdown betwn kaka and ani..

Shampo is delusional.. she doesn’t have an inch of idea how ani reacts when he sees Bon hurt 😆 she and mami are gonna fall flat on their face!! Can’t wait to see their expressions 😆😆

Let’s wait for them going out of RC mansion and very far away from ani Bon’s life

I'm bored of this routine thing nim 🤪 partially and parallely trying to finish and chat here too 🤣

Its going to be big showdown and eventually kaka will agree because he loves bon more than anything 😳

@bold exactly 🤬 I'm just waiting for that day when ani will get to know about sampoo and how she hurted bon mentally and physically too 😡 he will sue her off and her family 😡 and big thing she is hurting Rudi's sumati maa too , I hope they shouldn't deserve another chance to change themselves...these so called women's and useless mama will never change 🤬