swetha10 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I watched it... it is awesome...
luved Neha...
soji123 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
wowww❀️..all the expressions are for our doll neha ...we love you neha ...everytime i fall you more than before after watching you ...you are brilliant actor πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
this is the type of story ,,i always wanted to see neha ..in new costume and new hairstyle and new role ...where the whole story revolves around nehas character and here its all about myra...
the first scene where sister is giving her lesson and she was scared how will she manage everything alone ...she maintained the cuteness and innocence of a simple girl during the whole episodeπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...then she enters the house ,,which we have already seen in the promo ...when the light went off ..i thought she will get scaredπŸ˜†πŸ˜†..but she punished the siddharth and made him to clean the house ..but when the driver said he is owner then she went away from there without saying sorryπŸ˜†πŸ˜†...but myra went to siddharth room explained that she has got tired because she has been working the whole dayπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ..yes really lovely scene when she said lets play and keep the chess away by saying chess is so serious game ..we should play ludoπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...living in the same house but they were talking by writing letters😳😳😳..and she saved all the letters from burning...
when she enters the room ..i also loved her black dress ..but i wish ki we could she her in that red dress ..that dress was also beautifulπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...yes neha is excellent i emotional scenes ..her acting has that power ki anyone could feel the pain of character that she playedπŸ˜ƒ

o god ..dont know what kind of person that woman is(siddharth wife) ..but she reminds me of adhvikπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

how cutely and innocently she confesses her love... without any bahana she directly tells that she cant bear these things anymore because she loves him ..so she is leavingπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜­
yes last was perfect ...which completes the myra and siddhartha lovestory in lovely wayπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by soji123 - 9 years ago
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Awww...some...m just stuck on her..πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› again m watching my darling with lots of emotion..even I didn't blink for once...wooww..πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› wenever I watched her my emotion going to a different hight ..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ neha bagga..again proved it how she is most loveable actress nd talented actress...each n every emotion she adept so gracefully we cant stop to us admire her brilliant acting...n mindblowing dialogue delivery...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

NEHA BAGGA...LOVE U A LOT ..U R EXCEPTIONAL ACTRESS...!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

she potray..Mayra character..so beautifully that I love that character..n believed that story n felt the Mayra..pain 😭😭😭😭...Neha created that magic I dreg that emotion. or feel...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
nd a hero..Kanan also superb..as sidharath kapoor...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...
I love the intense love story wen around the Mayra n Sidharath ...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
from the starting ...Neha as Mayra praying to God I love a girl cute n innocently pray to God.....wen I was looking Neha how she cutely pray I forgot all thing she is play in character..m just staring or admiring her😳😳😳😳...
she sat down with sister lodiya.. nd sister teach her duties of life n d a small girl came n given a rose to Neha n kiss her...😳😳😳 I love that scene...ohh god kaas that girl me ..I given a Rose Neha...😳😳😳😳...
she entered the House n get going on her job..n she said ...koi khali frame lgta hai kya..I love that line..i must say..that was my line toooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...wen electricity fault..n current had gone..exactly that tym Mr..owner come I mean...sidharath..πŸ˜‰...n neha scold him n cutely said n kept his hand..mope ..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...amazing scene...Neha did wonderfully...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
I love whole story creating magic by Neha Bagga...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
I love wen sidharath holded the phone n Mayra..came n her hair blow on her face ..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
she tried but not success to putted off ..than sidharath ..did.....
Neha looking in that character..beautiful..n dresses r amazing..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ this new refresh character..not typical love story...
Neha did thousand emotion with one character..she has the strength to do..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...
I love talking with writing...😳😳😳...nd their fishes...woow...nd I saw sidharath brough fishes in the last...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...happy wali love story...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...
nd she draw ..that smile..same smiled I have ...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
love u neha bagga a lot...!!!❀️
ProudAhamian thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thnk u sooo much for the link..πŸ˜›
My fav scenes were
1. First scene..😊😭😭
2. Myra makes sid mop the floor n then realises tht he is the owner.. neha's expression was awesome..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
3. Myra n sid falling in love esp the dinner n ludo scene..n phone one too..😳😳
4. She tells sister tht she s in love with sid..so innocently she said it, made me cry..😭😭😳
5. Myra trying to take out the pages of the writing pad from the fire..😭
6. The best one..the confession scene.. n i love tht pyar tune kya kiya background music of the climax scenes..just love it..😳
7. Where she hits tht lady n runs away with sid..was waiting sooo much for tht step.. yaaayyy..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
8. The final scene where they write n communicate..😳😳😳

Thnk god.. it was a happy ending..πŸ˜›
Totally loved it..😳😳😳
Actually i ve watched many of ptkk episodes.. i must say this ws one of my fav..it has to be..it is our neha after all..😊😳😳
My fav till now was 3rd episode but it was a tragedy..main lead had played it very well..😭😭
Edited by cutemukta - 9 years ago
soji-fan thumbnail
Wow neha!!!! Looking absolutely AMAZING can't get my eyes off her..tfs
prabha.abha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

thank u for the link dear...hmmm from the start to the end i love it so much
.Rajji. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
thank you for this thread ! epi got deleted, can't access through the link, when i get around to watch it, i'll come back and share my thoughts😳
Edited by rajji-cutest - 9 years ago
Silently-Posted thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Thanx neha loved it is amazing
hangok thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
have watched it now, even couldnt understand everything, but it was great..

by the way i have to say that neha &kannan look great together
nami9j thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajji-cutest

thank you for this thread ! epi got deleted, can't access through the link, when i get around to watch it, i'll come back and share my thoughts😳

here is another link..
do watch and share ur thoughts 😊