Word Count: 0
jennnyyyπ€
kya hua masuπOriginally posted by: Masooma Bukhari
dhikaar hai ππΌ
Originally posted by: buzzy.reenaholi
kya hua masuπ
No Masu she scared me to the core... she said ki she had accident an accident and lost her legs becoz of meπ²... she said so many things nah... it was scary... i knw she was lying but i was scared and worried wht if it's trueOriginally posted by: Masooma Bukhari
hmmm... :)leave IF cz of fake people :)n to leave cz of them, also leaving those who love to talk to u.. :)logic not found :)ab agar phir se aise kia to daantu gi me
Originally posted by: o0manju0o
No Masu she scared me to the core... she said ki she had accident an accident and lost her legs becoz of meπ²... she said so many things nah... it was scary... i knw she was lying but i was scared and worried wht if it's true
Wht did i do to a girl?.. She can't walk bcoz me... thr was so many questions on my head... i even fainted due stressThen my brother asked me to quit IF... tht's y i decided lk thtBut see i didn't leave till now fr my loved ones π€
Haan re.. whtvr she said nah... uff.. it was horrible...Originally posted by: Masooma Bukhari
thats ridiculously cheap π²bt im happy u didnt go π€im happy u will b here with us π
comment:
p_commentcount