1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

So this last track is borrowed from rekha's khoobsurat

Yes it is ...😆 .

The Makers still followed the jotted storyline till 3rd last episodes...it is only today one can see the solid drift in story line ...

If sony would have withdrawin the offair date ...the makers would still have been able to continue with the thought storyline...

Anyone following show till yest , will not at all feel the show is ending...😆 ...

ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
It had to be like that..still what we all wanted to see that is Abhishek completing his engineering was brought in this drama and gave us a assurance that he will..I am so grateful to the makers for not forgetting these stuffs and trying to close every loop..probably the only makers who value fans' POVs.
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RollingStones

Anyone following show till yest , will not at all feel the show is ending...😆 ...

It shows how much they had to go against their will..my thoughts for them..
DivanIshraru thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mihrimah

It had to be like that..still what we all wanted to see that is Abhishek completing his engineering was brought in this drama and gave us a assurance that he will..I am so grateful to the makers for not forgetting these stuffs and trying to close every loop..probably the only makers who value fans' POVs.

yup
m also not at all disappointed on this ending
last me drama toh hona hi tha
The muh dikhaayi drama actually felt real and good
Meera finally was speaking ki abhishek sab kuch karta hai which this nikamma chahas will never understand.
Abhishek was so hurt by all this
fir me,tomorrow will be a perfect ending.
I won't crib about anything
dilse99 thumbnail
I know that most of us would have wanted to see a little more of Abhishek-Meera after their wedding - how their initial days as husband and wife go, their interactions as they spend time in Pant Bhavan together, etc. - I am sure that this happy track would have gone on longer had the show not been ending.

But with just two episodes left, there's not really much else they could have done. They had to put in some kind of drama to eventually get Dadi's character to accept Meera. It's pretty typical, but like I said, they didn't exactly have much time to wrap up.

Still, they handled the last several episodes very well and managed to put out a quality product most of the time. I'm gonna settle with that much.

naadanmasakalli thumbnail
aaj bohat heavy heavy lag raha hai *inserts cry emoji*
spidie thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Loved today's episode as well. I thought it will be too high on melodrama but they managed it really really well. Loved Abhi-Meera, Babli- Abhi-Meera scenes and cousins one:)

There were so many subtle bits that touches your heart. I would say this again they do not require long preachy dialogues hammered into our heads!!
AreYaar thumbnail
Aaj finally woh last ke epis waali slightly disjointed feel aayi😆

Amma ka ultimatum and Meera readily agreeing simply to keep peace in the house...and Abhi feeling upset but not being able to stop her...yeah I can kinda buy it cuz I know it's an ending storyline but otherwise the execution was slightly off.

Both the hugs seemed a little random but oh well...lol

Family confrontation was so typical of all their traits of escalating things in half a second...everyone was in character but it was still sad to watch...

The Pants have treated Meera really ridiculously...especially Amma's dictatorship was pathetic to watch today...she was talking about Meera like she was her servant or something.

Cousins ko bhi phone pe hi pleading karvaa li...lol the constraints have finally kicked in...I guess it was inevitable...still they did a great job for however long they could.
charminggenie thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Thing is this is the main story of the show. Meera's struggle with Pants and a part of me is kinda glad I won't have to sit through it because it's hard viewing . I am not too fond of the family drama..oh well.
Best thing be- Abhi-Meera, cousins!!

I think since till Shaadi it was all according to plan, it wasn't hard to pull , that went according to the script ..rest they had to rush up coz stupid channel.

But this show be one brave, strong , hot piece of Ass!! Love it.
AreYaar thumbnail
I know it's the main concept but the fact that it had to served all piled into one episode culminating in Meera being told to leave the house was a bit much to digest. If the show wasn't ending, they could have spread it out better rather than all high drama in one episode along with ultimatum.

Anyways, at this point, I don't have the energy or heart to crib much...the end is going as expected. We got great epis for however long they could manage and that's good enough.