Hot-Chocolate thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cul4HY1NAHp/

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cul6u-Yu6Kq/

https://www.instagram.com/p/CumKTDgAelm/

https://www.instagram.com/p/CumLMsGrdNP/

Ram and Priya on honeymoon in Goa 🤣🤣🤣 playing ludo 🤣

Ram remembering his dad on his death anniversary, gets uncomfortable with kriti, and saying it's good his dad is not here, otherwise he too like shalini would've loved priya, and all three of them would have ganged up against him...somewhere I feel ram is already emotionally detached with kriti, now he needs something major to get him lut of that zone and realize that he loves priya not kriti...let's see when that happens, coz show is going too slow 🤪

Shardul saving ram as usual 😆

Edited by NityaAhuja15 - 1 years ago
minakrish thumbnail

I want this track to come soon. It will be full of lollipops and laughs.😛😆

Seeing Ram and Priya playing ludo on their honeymoon in Goa is absolutely hilarious.smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

I guess the writers are finally developing some kind of friendship between the two.😊

minakrish thumbnail

Heyyyy!🤗

Word Count: 1

ajacob31 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NityaAhuja15

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cul4HY1NAHp/

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cul6u-Yu6Kq/

https://www.instagram.com/p/CumKTDgAelm/

https://www.instagram.com/p/CumLMsGrdNP/

Ram and Priya on honeymoon in Goa 🤣🤣🤣 playing ludo 🤣

Ram remembering his dad on his death anniversary, gets uncomfortable with kriti, and saying it's good his dad is not here, otherwise he too like shalini would've loved priya, and all three of them would have ganged up against him...somewhere I feel ram is already emotionally detached with kriti, now he needs something major to get him lut of that zone and realize that he loves priya not kriti...let's see when that happens, coz show is going too slow 🤪

Shardul saving ram as usual 😆

Why is Ram talking as if Priya is his real wife that his father would’ve loved her.. I am confused… WTH is going on?🤣🤣 Honeymoon sounds interesting and I am sure his GF will be part and parcel of the honeymoon package.🤣🤣
minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

Why is Ram talking as if Priya is his real wife that his father would’ve loved her.. I am confused… WTH is going on?🤣🤣 Honeymoon sounds interesting and I am sure his GF will be part and parcel of the honeymoon package.🤣🤣

That is something I was wondering too. Aapko Dr. Priya bohot pasand aati. Dude, has he forgotten that she is only there with him for 3 months?🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Kriti baby se to sach mein mujhe bohot zyada chidd mach rahi hai.😵

ajacob31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: minakrish

I want this track to come soon. It will be full of lollipops and laughs.😛😆

Seeing Ram and Priya playing ludo on their honeymoon in Goa is absolutely hilarious.smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

I guess the writers are finally developing some kind of friendship between the two.😊

But his GF needs to go. Her presence and acting are so unbearable.🤣🤣 She is a slighter better version of V in acting, definitely not In appearance..🤣🤣 The billion dollar question is how long have Rakri been in relationship? Are they committed at all? I hear the on off dialogues that they are dating? Dating means casual dating or committed? They don’t seem to be in love at all, but they also say “I love you” to each other!! This show is bonkers about questionable relationship statuses…..🤣🤣
Hot-Chocolate thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

I know the dialogue he said about his father liking priya...he also said that he himself considers her as really good, so that dialogue has come subconsciously. That's why I said na that emotionally he has already detached with kriti, now we onky require some big thing for him to realize it. And I think the nature of rakri relationship, with it being very casual has helped him to detach fast. Coz initially when kriti suggested the contract marriage, he was so shocked and all, because that time he was really involved in the relationship. Now he's detached.

And I really hope that kriti is not there in the honeymoon. Atleast they are friends now, the progression will escalate faster then.

Edited by NityaAhuja15 - 1 years ago
ajacob31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NityaAhuja15

I know the dialogue he said about his father liking priya...he also said that he himself considers her as really good, so that dialogue has come subconsciously. That's why I said na that emotionally he has already detached with kriti, now we onky require some big thing for him to realize it. And I think the nature of rakri relationship, with it being very casual has helped him to detach fast. Coz initially when kriti suggested the contract marriage, he was so shocked and all, because that time he was really involved in the relationship. Now he's detached.

And I really hope that kriti is not there in the honeymoon. Atleast they are friends now, the progression will escalate faster then.

Everything is not and will not be hunky dory as long as Ram still considers himself in relationship with his GF. What is the use if he subconsciously falls for Priya while in actual being in a relationship with someone else, no matter what their emotional connect is. This whole scenario sounds so disgusting and dated to even enjoy the lollipops being served….. The most simple thing is for Ram to realize he has no feelings for Kriti , her being a gold digger or not, doesn’t matter…. He needs to man up fast and realize what he wants. There is not much time left in this finite series to explore his and his GF feelings. So far my BALH3 experience has been bitter with no scope to enjoy Raya moments because of this someone special’s presence in Ram’s life…
Edited by ajacob31 - 1 years ago
minakrish thumbnail

So today's episode actually had some progress.

Ram and Kriti's scene was just plain annoying. Iss Kriti ko acting hi nahi aati hai.😳

Ram spoke to the Doctor to get some tests done for Shalini. So finally we will see some progress on the surgery front.👍🏼

Ram ne Yuvi ko suna hi diya finally. Mazza aa gaya.🤣

I absolutely loved the sweet conversation between Priya and Mohan Pyare when Priya got home from work.😊

Ye Shreya ne Shalini ke soup mein kya milaya? Yaar ye to alag level ki plotting aur planning chal rahi hai. I am so glad that Priya stood up to Shreya. Uss ladki ko sach mein koi thappad maaro.😡

Shalini gave the house keys to Priya. That scene was actually very nice but that Shreya is getting on all my nerves and pissing me off.😳

Ram and Priya's scene in the bedroom was nice where Priya tells Ram about what she thinks about his mother.😳

Precap to BTS mein dekh hi liya tha... Ab aage dekhte hain kya hoga.

OVERALL, decent episode.

yvon thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Too many side characters in today’s episode.

but is Shalini faking her heart attack?? The Dr seems suspicious.