rkath thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

****Note****

I don't know about all the rituals so this is how it's going to go in the ff, first the sangeet, just singing and dancing, then the haldi and mehndi together and then the wedding and reception.

Sak: just wait and see

Sol: arre anu beti tum aa gayee

Anu: ji mom, this is my sister aastha

Aastha: Namaste auntie (takes her blessing)

Sol: jeeti raho, chalo tum andar aao aur wahaan par jake bbehet janna. (come in and go sit over there)

(note: so the guys side is on one side and the girls side is on the other, sitting on the ground)

Aastha: di u go sit and im going to go and get something to eat.

Anu: k

Meanwhile shubh is also walking towards the refreshments table

Aastha was looking towards the table while someone calls out to her and she was trying to figure out who it was and since she wasn't looking to where she was walking she bumps into shubh and is about to fall when (yep u guessed it) shubh catches her. Aastha's eyes are closed and shubh is just looking at her because he is mesmerized by how she looks simple, but elegant. Aastha opens her eyes to find herself looking into the most delicious brown eyes.

Shubh is just in a trance

Aastha, excuse me, excuse me, heellllllllllllllllllllo, dude, EXCUSE ME!!!!!!!!

Shubh breaks out of his trance: huh? Ummm

Aastha: thanks for saving me but can u let me go now

Shubh: oh um yeah sorry.

Aatha: no problem

Shubh: feels embarasse4

Aastha: thanks again (and with that she walks away thinking cute, but weird)

---------------------- a few mins later------------------------

Sol: (in hindi, don't know how to say it so im writing it in English) Ladies and gentlemen, we are going to start the sangeet of with a performance from my youngest daughter deepa and my son shubh!

They perform on doli taro dhol baje from HDDCS

Aastha: Wow di your devar and devrani can dance but not as well as us.

Shubh was walking by when he hears that: wow what are you talking about, u think that ur better than us

Aastha: of course

Shubh: so are u up for a challenge, girl's side vs. guy's side

Aas:I'm always up for a challenge

Shubh: so what are the stakes

Aastha: the loser will have to do whatever the winner says

Sh: k, you're on and they shake hands

(So shubh gets his gang of guys together, while Aastha gets her friends together)

Deepa: listen up everyone there is going to be a competition between shubh bhaiyu and aastha, the judges are anu bhabhi, saksham bhaiya, myself, mom, dad, uncle, auntie, and payal bhabhi. (swayam is on shubh's dancing team). So let's start!!!!!!!!

Aastha and her friends begin their part in blue, the guys in green

Bole Chudiyan, Bole Kangna
Haai Main Ho Gayi Teri Saajna
Tere Bin Jiyo Naiyo Lag Da Main Te Margaiya

(Le Jaa Le Jaa, Dil Le Jaa Le Jaa
Le Jaa Le Jaa, Soniye Le Jaa Le Jaa) - 2

Aah Aah Aah Aah, Aah Aah Aah
(Bole Chudiyan, Bole Kangna
Haai Main Ho Gayi Teri Saajna) - 2
Le Jaa Le Jaa, Soniye Le Jaa Le Jaa
Dil Le Jaa Le Jaa, Ho

Haai Main Ho Gaya Tera Saajna
Tere Bin Jiyo Naiyo Lag Da Main Te Marjaawa
Dil Le Jaa Le Jaa, Ho

Haai Haai Main Marjaawa Marjaawa Tere Bin
Ab To Meri Raatein Kat Ti Taare Gin Gin
Bas Tujhko Pukaara Kare, Meri Bindiya Ishaara Kare

Hoye, Lashkaara Lashkaara Teri Bindiya Ka Lashkaara
Aise Chamke Jaise Chamke Chaand Ke Paas Sitaara

Oh Oh, Oh Oh Oh, Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh
Meri Paayal Bulaaye Tujhe, Jo Roothe Manaaye Tujhe
O Sajan Ji, Haan Sajan Ji
Kuch Socho, Kuch Samjho Meri Baat Ko

Tere Bin Jiyo Naiyo Lag Da Main Te Marjaawa
Dil Le Jaa Le Jaa, Ho

Apni Maang Suhaagan Ho, Sang Hameshaa Saajan Ho
Aake Meri Duniya Mein Vaapas Na Jaana
Sehra Baandhke Maahi Tu Mere Ghar Aana

Oye Soni Kitti Soni Aaj Tu Lagdi Ve
Bas Mere Saath Yeh Jodi Teri Sajdi Ve
Roop Aisa Suhaana Tera, Chaand Bhi Hai Deewana Tera

Jaa Re Jaa Oh Jhoothe Teri Galla Hum Na Maane
Kyoon Taarife Karta Hai Tu Humko Sab Kuch Jaane

Ho, Oh Oh Oh, Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh, Ho Oh Oh Oh Oh
Mere Dil Ki Duaa Yeh Kahe, Teri Jodi Salaamat Rahe

O Sajan Ji, Haan Sajan Ji
Yunhi Beete Saara Jeevan Saath Mein

Dil Le Jaa Le Jaa, Ho

Aaja Heeriye

Oh, Jaa Jaa Ranjhna

Oh, Aaja Heeriye

Jaa Jaa Ranjhna

crowd: woooooooooohhhhhh

ok so they persorm to more songs also'''''''.

Deepa: And now time for the results, the wimmer is''''''' (both shubh and aastha are smirking and looking at each other) AASTHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aastha: YAY!!!!!!

Shubh: (is happy, but he doesn't show it) ok so what do I have to do

Aastha: don't know I will have to think about it., I will tell u tmrw

Shubh(under his breath) great so that means we'll meet again

Aastha: huh? Did u say something

Sh: huh? No I didn't say anything

Anu: Aastha chale?

Aastha: ya di just coming! Vaise I don't think that we were properly introduced to each other, I'm aastha

Sh: Shubh

(they shake hands)

Aas: nice meeting you, see u tmrw, bye

Shubh: bye

Edited by rkath - 16 years ago
eshaaax3. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
that was gud i liekd it..... nice song selection.........cont sooon
rkath thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh_astha4eva

that was gud i liekd it..... nice song selection.........cont sooon

Thanks!
i will try to cont tmrw
rkath thumbnail
thanks
will cont tmrw
SejN thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
aww loved it plz wrtie more sooon =)
rkath thumbnail

Ok I know I should've updated a long time ago and I'm really sorry for not updating!

Here's a new update, but it may not be too good because I am very mad right now at my stupid teacher!!!!!!!!!!!! Ugh and I'm trying to vent now!!!!!!

Enough of my nonsense and on with the update!

--------------The next day-------------

Shubh and his mom come over to Aastha's house to give them the mendhi.

A: Namaste aunty, hi shubh!

Sh: (a little over excited) HI!

Sol: kaise ho aastha beti?

Aas: great aunty, come in, please.

Sol: ha, we're just here to give the mendhi and then we will leave

Aas: ok, I'll just go and get mom.

(ok so they give the mendhi and leave, no big thing I just wanted aastha and shubh to see each other, anyways everyone gets mendhi on their hands, and the haldi rasam happens)

------------------The next day (the wedding) -------------------

Aas: AAAH HHHHHHHH ANU DI!!!!!!!! Wake up! You're getting married today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anu: oh my gosh aastha, itna chila kyun rahi ho!

Aas: because I am excited, but shouldn't you be more excited than I am, or wait you're probably more eager for tonight right. (winks)

Anu: aastha shut up, and help me get ready!

Aas: thik hai di, I can't wait to dress u up, but first can I see your hands?

Anu: but why?

Aas: because I want to see how much my jiju loves you! (looks at her hand) wow di, looks like jiju loves you a lot!

Anu: of course woh tho hai, lekin aastha your mendhi is also very dark, huh is there something that I don't know about?

Aas: DI!!!!!!

Aas: there we go all ready, aww your looking very nice, kisi ki nazar na lage (does the whole kala tika thingy)

Edited by rkath - 16 years ago
Payal25 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome FF!
Cant wait to read more 😊
SejN thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
LOVED THE UPDATE PLZ WRITE MORE SOON =)
eshaaax3. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
awesome.. a bit short, but i guess ur busy and all.... but gr8!!

cant wait for the next updaet......

-luv esha

rkath thumbnail

hey , guys i will update tmrw, i know it's been a long time since i updated and i promise to update tmrw maybe even today if i finish my hw, really sorry to keep u waiting!