sanober. thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .annihilation.

DevAkshi one's look absolutely stunning, Sano! The coloring and blending is beautiful and I loved that bokeh you used on the second signature. ArHi one's look great as well. About JNDSD, I happened to watch those 'kahani ab tak' that they air every once in a while and it was amusing, their lovestory is so random. 😆 Her father is one reason I don't feel like watching the show. As for Pak shows suggestion, I'll check them out whenever I can. 😳

Thanks for the lovely comment! 🤗

@ bold : See, you yourself have not liked it for some reason.. 😆 nothing special is there.. tbh!
these few pak shows are going good for now!😳
sanober. thumbnail
thank alot everyone for the beautiful comments! xx
sanober. thumbnail

-----

^ suggestion/Jenny!

Hinu786 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

this looks so soothing lovely yaar
XScarletHeartX thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
^the coloring here is soo beautiful!!

^this one looks seriously very beautiful ..the merging of the sig is amazing

^this one is fab !! love it !! the softness in the sig the coloring ..amazing

^this one is superb ..love the way u merged the pics !!

kya baat hai sano ji aaj kal bohat ache ache beautiful beautiful bana rahe ho aur woh bhi meri favs pe😳😉

bahi. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
OMG the coloring on every siggy are too good.
And the blending is amazing on this one:

Buckwheat thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
You are watching JNDSD regularly kya?😲 the FL characterization is

colouring here is fab

this one perfect
.Intoxicated. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Stunning update esp dev sona one
minakrish thumbnail
Baaajiii.. 🤗 Your siggies are so so gorgeous!

Absolutely love them all! ❤️

The coloring and textures you use are so simple yet the outcome is phenomenal and extremely gorgeous!

^This one is genius! I dunno what effect you've used but really brings out the colors and it makes the siggy... STUNNING! ❤️

^What do I say about this? *i'm in loss of words* It is a trip down memory lane and those many many beautiful years of KaSh Heaven! ❤️ Miss those days! 😒

~ Mrina <3
sanober. thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanshiii

You are watching JNDSD regularly kya?😲 the FL characterization is

colouring here is fab

this one perfect

I just see if there are any scenes of the leads.. 😛 I don't have time to watch that show.. it's a khatara show imo..