Vani19 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Thanks for the info Meli and welcome to IF Preethi_r and have fun.
Nitipp thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thanks Sudha for the wonderful updates.
Director sir, can you please stop women abuse? Its getting way out of line now.
Shalinikanthan thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Aiyoo where s dis serial headin to. I got really annoyed today s gona be interesting looks lik som tragedy s gona happen to anjali.
Aahaana thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shalinikanthan

Aiyoo where s dis serial headin to. I got really annoyed today s gona be interesting looks lik som tragedy s gona happen to anjali.

I also wonder where the story is leading....

first of all if Sundaram married Devaki it will be a diaster๐Ÿ˜•...its remind me of a Rajini-Kamal movie with Sridevi..where she marries Rajini dad to teach him a lesson๐Ÿ˜†

Anjali is in trouble, but we cant blame no one else than herself..she choosed this path so....๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ

usha_pooja thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
YIPEEE NO UPDATES FOR TUESDAY THANK GOD.
preethi_r thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vani19

Thanks for the info Meli and welcome to IF Preethi_r and have fun.

Thanks Vani... i'm a silent member for a long time..but now i thought tht i should atleast come out and thank the updaters for doing such a great job...i know tht its not easy to do the updates everyday...my thanks to all the updaters...

Nitipp thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethi_r

Thanks Vani... i'm a silent member for a long time..but now i thought tht i should atleast come out and thank the updaters for doing such a great job...i know tht its not easy to do the updates everyday...my thanks to all the updaters...

Thanks Preethi_r, welcome to the forum. I am sure you will have fun here.

Thanks Sudha for the updates. Atleast now that Anjali has missed her convocation, i hope she does not return to that hell. She goes to some hideout and take revenge on Chaks and Ashok.
Aahaana thumbnail
Thanks for the wonderful update Sudha ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Anjali will go back to the ghost house...
preethi_r thumbnail
Thanks Sudha for the nice update ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sundaram should start finding a suitable groom for devaki than asking others their opinion abt devaki's wish...

yeah meli, anjali will go to tht house again...sick story line ๐Ÿ˜ก
Aahaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethi_r

Sundaram should start finding a suitable groom for devaki than asking others their opinion abt devaki's wish...

Agreed with completely...he should just get her married to a good man and put his son on the right place....I mean Babu is so sick for going after a widow when he is married.....๐Ÿ˜ก