Analysis.......Result Day..!! episode 2 !

Daebak thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago

Ok ppl…..so all set for today's update !!!!😛

The scene starts with a sleeping A-D……they show the whole room……which is looking really cute……….the alarm clock rings and dhara wakes up amber…..she tell her have u forgotten what day is it today?………amber says yeah….hritik will come and take her out……..hahaha😆!! u wish dear………waise if u want u can be hritik's kid's nanny…….hehehe😆!!! send your applications to the roshan household……hehe😆!!………Amber says……hritik will come n ring the doorbell……Dhara picks up the alarm n puts it near amber's ears…….lolzz and amber wakes up with a jerk coz of that shrill sound…..hehe😆!! Now both of em freshen up……..choose their clothes and get ready…….Its their Results Day………They come for breakfast…….amber has her low calorie food while dhara refuses to eat saying that she is fasting for Amber , so that Amber can pass………They leave for the temple…….and take the car keys with them………before their mom n nanu can realize it they go off with the car…….ah!! smart girls!!……hehehe!!😆 Their mom is scared but the nanu says that Amber can drive very well…..

They reach the temple……..dhara prays that plzz god amber ko pass kar dena,even if mere thode marks kam kar dena……on the other hand, amber says……plzz dhara ko top karwana nd mere marks bhi usse de dena ,waise bhi zyada nahi honge……hehehe!!😆…….Then she says, waise if possible mere ko bhi pass kar dena, nahi kiya to bhi chalega!!!!……Awesome…..!! hehehe😆!! Amber is just too much…..😆!!

They reach the college n jostle their way into a crowd of students who are checking their marks…..Everyone is asking who topped……And enter our Vamp…….Ms.Sonya……she says ofcourse like always its me……..turns out that she has got 81% but Dhara topped with an 83%……Whilw amber has failed but is least concerned…..And on getting the news that Dhara has topped, Sonya doesn't seem too pleased……A-D come out…….while dhara is chiding amber for failing,amber asks her to stop it as se never was interested in studying n now that dhara is a graduate, she's free……hehehe!!😆 Waise what if dhara wants to study more?? Which marks will the education board consider?? Dhara topping her college or Amber flunking her year……Any answers??? Hehehehe!!😆

Dhara says we'll have to repeat the year😆…….Amber asks."Y ? Do u wanna top again??"😆…….ahahahaha😆!! That was a hoot……..u wacko, u just flunked…….cool……I 've never seen anyone take failure more sportingly……..Dhara says what will we say to mom?? And finally Amber looks sad😆.,……lol….not abt failing but abt having to tell tbe result to her mom…..!😆

The mom came across some headlines n rushed to the doctor who had done A-D's delivery……..It turns out that the article is about conjoined twins being separated successfully…….She has gone completely cuckoo and hysterical about getting her daughters operated😆 and says she has a lot of money for the operation…….The doctor says the kids operated were just 6 months old…….while amber –dhara are almost out of their teens…….Apparently, 80% of the liver is in dhara's body and 20% in amber's and also some of their blood vessels n arteries are intertwined😭……so there is no way they can separate the two of them😕…..! And if they are forcedly separated , then there are no chances of Amber survivng😕…….Hey but I have heard that even after separation, if one dies, the other twin doesn't survive for long….!! Well that's wat I've heard !

Ok so I'll make a bhavishyavani……..Like sony made a whole hoolaballo of Jassi's makeover, they are gonna do that on Amber-Dhara's separation operation too……which is sure to happen but not anytime soon…….first they'll cash in on the joined thingy……And when nothing is left to be shown , this drama will be brought up…..to get in the trps…..!!

Amber-Dhara are going back home, when Amber sees sonya …..And is totally dazed and smitten by sonya…….lolzz she almost looks like she is sonya's fan……and sonya does no less in behaving like a star……lol……Sonya congratulates dhara for topping n ridicules amber on not passing….amber says bahut mehnat karni padi iske liye……lolzz….really…..kya kya kiya?? Hehehe! This girl is totally smitten by sonya……hehe!! She asks sonya wat she'll do now….sonya says music companies are calling her up all the time and are waiting for her…….ahan!! really dear!! Ya right…….sunidhi chauhan,shreya ghoshal be damned…….its sonya all the way haan?……lol……earth to sonya……someone bring her back to her senses plzz…….stop flying dear……Amber asks Sonya if she'll go to mumbai……sonya says ofcourse, panchgani is too small…….Dhara says but its such a good place…….Sonya says yeah its perfect for people like you but not for me……Dhara drags amber away fom there…..but not before amber asks sonya if she is performing in the farewell…..Sonya says yeah….i have to , everyone is asking me to…..after all,then even panchgani can boast that Sonya had sung here………yeah yeah😕…..enough plzz🤢…..let us hear u sing n then we'll decide, till then stop singing your own praises😆

One more bhavishyavani…….some gadbad will happen in Sonya's performance and probably amber will go and sing and end up getting all the praise, leaving behind a fuming n fretting Sonya…….hehe!!

Scene of the Day:

The College scene!!!! It was very cute n well shot……and also some very witty n funny dialogues 👏👏

Performance of the Day:

Mona Ambegaonkar : Well she was good especially in the last scene where she expresses her plight n helplessness to the doctor👏……but probably she could underplay the character a bit n not be soo loud……I felt her acting was a bit loud than neccessary….😕

Amber : She is very bubbly n vivacious😛…..And not to forget, very cute indeed…….very enjoyable n bindaas performance by her…….umm…..dunno her real name though!! 😆 Also she gets the best dialogues😆

Dhara: Equally cute and portrays her character very well……..Fits the bill of a perfect simpleton very well😳…..! I really like her character……hehe!!😆

Sonia : Umm.....she looked very pretty😳 but i could see traces of Tiya(remix) in her.....which doesnt go with this character,coz she is playin negative......i hope she gets out of her tiya image...😛Otherwise i liked her !!

Resemblances From the Big screen:

Well I dunno if only im feeling like this but don't u guys think that Amber at certain times looks like a slimmer version of Vidya Balan and Dhara looks a bit like Raima Sen( Riya Sen's sister…hehe!)……I dunno but althrough the episode, I felt there resemblances !!

Rating:

7/10…….enjoyable episode !!!!😛

Conclusion :

Well cant really say anything coz this is just the first episode after the intro yesterday…..!! So far so good……Waiting for the Hero's entry……Harshad come soon !! hehe!!😳😆

Luv,

Vandu😉

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 9
Wonderful Vandu 👏 😃 😳, I think Harshad's entry will be INSHALLAH on 27th September's episode, as Amber were talking about being Akshat coming in today's episode when Soniya were talking about a surprise, so he might be the surprise INSHALLAH....
I think Amber loves Akshat in some way, but what will happen to Dhara INSHALLAH?!!?....

Edited by farislove - 17 years ago
YoungHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5
i thought the hero's name was akshat...
it's harshad???? 😕 😕
delo thumbnail

Originally posted by: dream_desire

i thought the hero's name was akshat...
it's harshad???? 😕 😕

The charatcers name is Akshat, But his real name is Harshad Chopda..

delo thumbnail
Hey Vandu...Awesome analysis yaar....The second episode was good..I loved their introuction..
Amber is so sweeet..Really bubbly and vivacious...She is amazing..
Dhara is sober bt she is cutee too
I am not liking Sonya...She irritates me sometimes...

But U know if u see Wednesdays episode u will have a blast , cause Sonya ki band bajne wali hain

And u know Mona will over do a bit in Wednesdays episode..Her one scene will remind u of Tulsi...Otherwise she is fantastic..I like her

And yeahhh MY hero...My Akshat...My Harshad is coming today...He said that he will be making an entry on Thursday...Use dekhne ke liye hi tho am all so eager..hehehehehhehe... 😉 😳 The girls are also desperately waiting for him...
:.Roshni.: thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
omg vanduuu dearr very nicely compiled
n wait baba akshat will cum 😆
n yea sonya has the traces of tia in her 😛
n did u c amber's attitude when she failed 😆 😆 😆 lol
sooo cuteee 😳 😆

luv ya
roshni
xxxxx
Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

great analysis Vandu!! 👏

thnx dear!!😳

Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: modishh

thanks..nicely written!1

thank u😛

Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: delo

Hey Vandu...Awesome analysis yaar....The second episode was good..I loved their introuction..
Amber is so sweeet..Really bubbly and vivacious...She is amazing..
Dhara is sober bt she is cutee too
I am not liking Sonya...She irritates me sometimes...

But U know if u see Wednesdays episode u will have a blast , cause Sonya ki band bajne wali hain

And u know Mona will over do a bit in Wednesdays episode..Her one scene will remind u of Tulsi...Otherwise she is fantastic..I like her

And yeahhh MY hero...My Akshat...My Harshad is coming today...He said that he will be making an entry on Thursday...Use dekhne ke liye hi tho am all so eager..hehehehehhehe... 😉 😳 The girls are also desperately waiting for him...

lolzzz😆 thanx for the precap dear!!😆😆

Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: *ROSHNI*

omg vanduuu dearr very nicely compiled
n wait baba akshat will cum 😆
n yea sonya has the traces of tia in her 😛
n did u c amber's attitude when she failed 😆 😆 😆 lol
sooo cuteee 😳 😆

luv ya
roshni