sambag thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Chap - 29 Revelations.

[Flashback]

After dropping back Ananya after the date, Akash had been determined to talk to Natasha clear the air. Next day morning he had called Natasha and asked her to meet up at their favorite coffee shop. After the initial formalities Akash had told Natasha that he wanted to talk about their future.

Ak:Nats I don't think we are compatible with each other, neither do we miss each other nor talk much when you are away. We basically don't need each other and neither made for each other.

Nats: Oh Baby!! You are angry with me because I did not call you

Ak: Not exactly Nats, you are not getting my point, I just don't think we will get along together well in future.

Nats:You want to break-up, don't even think of that because guys come to Nats life with her consent and leave the same way. By the way don't even think of leaving me without my consent for that bitch Ananya, you don't know what I can do.

Ak: (angry) Nats please, do not call her names. Whatever you want to say tell me not her

Nats: So I was right you are so in love with her ..(sarcastically laughs) I am so sorry Akash I cannot leave you.

Ak: Why Nats? You can have as many handsome guys you want, why you don't leave us alone.

Nats: You know what I did to Shruti , the acid attack u remember..She was so obsessed with you.How can I allow that?

Ak: (shocked) Are you mad, just because she was harmlessly flirting with me you had acid thrown on her and by the way you were not even here so how do you know.

Nats: I have my informers here so don't worry on that front but I like you, in fact I am obsessed with you so I can't let anyone have you. If you don't want something like Shruti to happen to Ananya then better don't try all this tricks to leave me

Ak: What do you want from me Nats?

Nats: Just you baby and nothing else.

Akash found it futile to talk to her and decided to talk to Natasha's dad and when he reached Dr.Gupta and started explaining the situation he had several aftershocks.Dr. Gupta on hearing the entire story from Akash about his and Ananya's relationship and Natasha's obsession for him said

"You should be happy that the daughter of NIAMS founder is obsessed with you. Your life will now be like a king and you want to leave it and go for Ananya.Think like a businessman".

Akash was initially shocked on hearing the statement and then said "Dr. Gupta, Ananya adores you like her own father and you have the heart to do this to her, how can you".

Dr.Gupta: Ananya adores me like her father but I also adore my daughter Natasha. She has not had her mother and if she wants something I cannot say no to her and if that thing is you then be it.Ananya can never take Natasha's place in my heart.

Ak: Dr.Gupta , I am not a thing that anybody can see me in a store and just get obsessed with it.Moreover Dr.Gupta you are a doctor you very well know that your daughter needs to see a psychiatrist and you should help her as her father

Dr. Gupta: I am her father and I decide what to do with her and if you keep her happy I promise you I will keep Ananya happy. I will ensure she gets all that she needs in her career but if Natasha is not happy because of you, I will ensure you two are never happy. The choice is yours.

Ak: Dr. Gupta your daughter has told me that the acid attack on Shruti was planned by her and you know what will happen if I go to police.

Dr. Gupta: Please try Dr. Saluja, what do you think how the case was suppressed .It was me who did it. Natasha has apologized to me and that's enough for me.I do not support violence but I cannot let her go to jail.So, If required I can save her again if she tries some stunts on Ananya is she is hurt and this time I will not hold her but you responsible. The choice is yours. I advise you forget Ananya, get engaged to Natasha and I will ensure all are happy and unharmed.

Ak: I don't believe you can be so insensible Dr. Gupta , I had respected you so long.

Dr. Gupta: Till you met Ananya , I don't think your intentions were so different from mine, you also were using Natasha to reach the top. So why repent now? Ananya had told me to pick you for the Sweden venture instead of her. She sacrificed her dream for you and now is your chance to do something for her. I will fulfill Ananya's dream and you fulfill Natasha's. Prove your love if you really love her.

Akash was stilled by Dr. Gupta's thoughts and the way he was supporting his daughter in her misdeeds but he was trapped now. He had seen the outcome of Dr. Shruti's incident and he knew what power could do and the least he could do was protect Ananya from any harm, she had suffered enough and should not suffer any further. It would kill him to do this but he would still do it for his love and take on himself a life of sufferings and unhappiness.

Ak: I choose my love and I will keep my part of the bargain and you keep yours. As soon as Ananya lands in Sweden for your venture, I will marry Natasha. I will ensure Ananya hates me and does not come back in our married lives ever again. As a husband whatever duties I should so towards my wife, I will do all of them but in the event of violation of either side of the bargain, this agreement will not be valid anymore.

Akash had walked back disheartened and had not even winked a sleep and had gone and played the football match just to exert his mind and make himself prepared for the pain he had to inflict on Ananya. He had prepared the ground by making up to Natasha and proposing to her which she had taken her own time to accept making Akash jittery and then the dinner had been the last straw to their relationship.

[End of Flashback]

When he had started off with Ananya he had never realized he would feel so bereft without her and now he was never going to have her around him again. The thought of the feeling caused his breathing to be labored and throat constricted and he swallowed to stop the tears. Two souls broken, lost just because of some insane people who do not understand that you cannot force in matters of heart as they do not connect two people through their bodies but it connects to souls. Seeing them the Almighty must also be devising plans to unite them but till then they would have go through the tryst of fate and we can only hope it does not break them to a point of no return.

It had been more than 2hrs that Akash had sat at the gate of Ananya's apartment drenched head to toe and his tears had been mixed with rain. He was planning to go to the police station when he saw a light flickering on. So, Ananya is back, safe and sound and that was enough for him to turn himself away to a life where there was sorrow, no love, no care but the memories of his days with Ananya would probably make him sail through is what he hoped for.

Upcoming :Lost

Israt25 thumbnail
Chapter 26 and 27 is nice.lovely update. Everything was like perfect.
Israt25 thumbnail
Chapter 28 and 29 is...what to say?I'm speechless. I want to kill kill kill that Natasha and her monster,demon ,devil ,psycho dad.poor Akash and Ananya.plz plz plz it's a request from me keep a tight and hard slap sequence for Natasha from Akash if possible. I guess Rohit is Natasha's spy.plz continue the next part soon if possible.
Edited by Israt25 - 9 years ago
Gauri_21 thumbnail

Natasha is so cruel. She really require the psychiatrist.😡

Her father is also supporting her in all crimes.😡

Akya is in so much pain.😭

Thanks for the pm. Continue soon.

-Paulomi- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
It was awesome in one word.It was freaking awesome.
please do update quickly i can't tolerate anymore now.
merry786 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Mindblowing! After reading last 2 chaptz i cried badly...oh god ! How can anyone be so inhuman... So cruel!... I wish i could kill that nats along with her father...They r truly monsters! Thanks for pm...n plzz plzz this time update soon i just can't wait!
Edited by merry786 - 9 years ago
Tumpa12 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome
love it
Nats aur uski dad so evil yaar
thnx for pm
cont soon
zubiya92 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Cont soon
Thanks for pm
luvakya thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
it was just amazing
seriously i just wanna kill that idiot natasha and her father
we can expect such stupid acts from nats but her father😡😡
please please try and update soon
ab wait karna tolerate nahi hota 😆
-AnnieQueen- thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
No no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no this can't happen please...😭
why why why why why did this happen😭😭😭
I can't see Ananya in so much pain😭
that bloody crazy insane Nats and her Devil father🤢
I respected him earlier but he turned out to be. ...🤢
B*****d...😡😡😡
Aakash needs to do something. ..he can't just let go like this
I think Rohit is involved. ...
please Di don't give much pain to Annie pleaseee
and if possible then update soon pleaseee
I am just dying out of pain...