DreamyNishaa thumbnail
OMG so i started watching airlines like 2 weeks ago i love planes and airports so i decided to give it a go. OMG captain akash Saluja IS AMAZINGGG! His personality is so attractive and the way they show his dark side to sigh hes amazing. But i wonder why he had the gun in the last epi and didnt use it either :/ but yeah i LOVE HIM 😳😳😳

Live-life thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I totally agree with you on that! He is so damn mysterious yet in an attractive way that you just can't resist him! And about the Gun...I think he is an Under cover Agent for the agency they showed in some parts of last weeks episode!

Asmimelody thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yeah..he is so dashing,smart looking..uska character itna accha hai kisiko bhi deewana banade..and the way he delivers his dialogs..alag hi duniya mein le jaata hai yaar 😛
-silentbang- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
agree with you...aakash's character is very mysterious and interesting...he has different faces...like a man who flirts, then a mysterious guy...then a guy who likes to trouble ananya...and yudi is playing it very well...😊
AnkitaKaran thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
his voice is damn sexy hot...
DreamyNishaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Live-life

I totally agree with you on that! He is so damn mysterious yet in an attractive way that you just can't resist him! And about the Gun...I think he is an Under cover Agent for the agency they showed in some parts of last weeks episode!

OMG yes he might be an agent OMG that would be so cool and would just make him hotter 😳 Exactly he's just like AMAZING
DreamyNishaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asmimelody

yeah..he is so dashing,smart looking..uska character itna accha hai kisiko bhi deewana banade..and the way he delivers his dialogs..alag hi duniya mein le jaata hai yaar 😛

Haha, totally agree with you yaar he's just AMAZING the way he is *______*
DreamyNishaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: cale

agree with you...aakash's character is very mysterious and interesting...he has different faces...like a man who flirts, then a mysterious guy...then a guy who likes to trouble ananya...and yudi is playing it very well...😊

Yes TOTALLY yudi is playing it damn well! And now he's friends with Ananya :') sigh my feels 😆
rev4eva thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Captain Akash Saluja isn't the normal handsome hunk but his intriguing character definitely makes him irresistible. Somehow I notice that I get attracted to lead's with attitude and I just love Capt Akash's attitude.

Brokengirl thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
He's really brilliant. 😉