-MissQueenBee- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Gosh i can't even explain how lucky divya is. I think she has the most perfect guy in this world.
I don't even know what to say...i can't even think of one negative thing about him. He's sooo perfect in every way!! He IS the perfect guy! And if he wasn't an actor, i never would of known a guy like him exist in this world! Thank u kinshuk for coming into this world & becoming an actor!
He's soo perfect that I cry cuz he's not mine! 😭 Look what he has done to me! I loveee him! 😭 I hope there is a guy for me waiting somewhere who is just like Kinshuk. What can i say about him other than PERFECT. Divya is very lucky.

Sumy_luv_KM thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
agree with u jackie yaar divya is sooo damn luckyyy i wish i was she she is sooo lucky!!
wadi..doll thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
everytime i think about kinshuk i must say Divya is soo lucky yar she si the luckiest girl in the world yaar i mean Kinshuk is just Perfect...
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Jackie I seriously envy Divya yaar 😭 . And YES!! Ofcourse She is Lucky as She is the one who is been called MRS.DIVYA KINSHUK MAHAJAN . I also want a Guy like Kinshuk . Iss janam mein toh Kinshuk ka milna Impossible hai , But I seriously want a Guy like Kinshuk who is so Simple , Down2earth , Calm yet Naughty and a prankster / Mastikhor .Love him soo much . He is just perfect!! 😭
JasluvsKinshuk thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Totally Agree with you Jackie 😊 Divya is the Most Luckiest girl in the world. I also want a guy like Kinshuk.. Love him so much and Missing him a lott 😭