Just Thinking.. What If Pintu Marrys Pinky...

ParulRatiShivi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Okay Guy's

I Know It Sounds This Not Going To Happen...But I Was Thinking What If Pintu Marries Pinky...Why And How You Guy's Might Wonder...Well I Thinking Pintu Always Running A Way From Pinky...How Can He Tolerate Her Forever,Will He Get Maha Pissed By Seeing Pinky And Would Get Really Get Annoyed His Life Time...

Please Share Your Views

moon.beam thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I hope this do not happen...bcos in Indian television divorces are very rare...going by that... a new character will be introduced who might marry Krishna and Pintooji will have a terrible life bcos of pinky who simply appears more than what she is
bebo10 thumbnail
Sorry jee! Pintu jee and Pinki jee ki jodi nahi jachti. Let's remain only with Amrit and Bebo and is best jodi.
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Pintu will never get married 2 Pinky . Don't think it will ever happen
prabhasfanitaly thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
i think pinto n pinky will be engaged n will break after because pinky will not become BDO. n tuntun singh will break the engagement.
wadi..doll thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
I dnt think this will happen if it happen Pintu will be annoyed cuz she behave like a kid and in indian television shaadi is a really big thing so i dnt think this will happen ..
But i want the Cvs to bring a good boy for Pinky aswell so it will be funnn ...
Edited by wadi..doll - 12 years ago
ParulRatiShivi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wadi..doll

I dnt think this will happen if it happen Pintu will be annoyed cuz she behave like a kid and in indian television shaadi is a really big thing so i dnt think this will happen ..
But i want the Cvs to bring a good boy for Pinky aswell so it will be funnn ...

Your Right.. They Should Bring A Guy That Will Suit For Pinky Soon...
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: radevfanitaly

i think pinto n pinky will be engaged n will break after because pinky will not become BDO. n tuntun singh will break the engagement.

I also think tht Pintu - Pinky will be engaged . but they will not get married . Their marrige will break just before exact time .
-aamina- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Awww I hope not 😭 I want pintu and krishna together.
-Araina- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Well... they could get engaged and then call it off. But marriage would be a disaster. He is always running from him and wouldn't be right at all if he marries him. I guess they need to bring in a guy for Pinky. And hoping *fingers crossed* that they don't make Pinky turn evil once love story starts between Krishna and Pinto. I wouldn't want to see that...